Get description about release

The Electronic Record For Children

Electric Lucifer Book 2

Bruce Haack, Ted Pandel

Release title: Bruce Haack, Ted Pandel - Ebenezer Electric

Genre is Electronic  Children's 
Style is Story  Experimental 
This album was released on the label King Records (catalog number KICP-2635)
This album was released in 2004-01-07 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Bruce Haack, Ted Pandel - Ebenezer Electric You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Introduction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:59
2 Pro-Log ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:24
3 Ebenezer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
4 Oo-Bah-Humbug ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
5 The Ghost Of Christmas Past ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
6 Written In The Snow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
7 I Like Christmas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
8 The Ghost With The Most ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
9 God Bless Us, Every One ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
10 Goodnight Elephant ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
11 Christmas Eve ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18

Listen online to Bruce Haack, Ted Pandel

In studio record of this release "Ebenezer Electric" attended those artists:

Donna Filano (Chorus),  Jenny Southall (Chorus),  Kathy Yoder (Chorus),  Lisa Verno (Chorus),  Marja Burton (Chorus),  Paul Voois (Chorus),  Ricky Yoder (Chorus),  Sherry Jones (Chorus),  Bruce Haack (Music By [Synthesized], Voice [Ebenezer]),  Esther Nelson (Other [Audience Participation]),  Greg D'Amato (Vocals, tracks 4, 6, 10),  Barbara Sewell (Narrator),  Lee A Jones (Vocals),  Dr. C. Wayne Stringer (Directed By [Children's Chorus]),  "Ebenezer Electric" Chorus (Vocals),  Esther Nelson (Vocals),  Dr. C. Wayne Stringer (Directed By [Children's Chorus]),  "Ebenezer Electric" Chorus (Vocals),  Bruce Haack (Vocals),  Sara Hagobian (Vocals),  Nat Whitten (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Bruce Haack, Ted Pandel - Ebenezer Electric:

  • Bruce Haack - Incantation (Jonti Remix)

    From Bruce Haack Remixes released on Stones Throw Records, 2012.

  • Bruce Haack And Ted Pandel ‎-- Written in the Snow

    Taken from the 1976s' album "Ebenezer Electric", this song is nothing like a creation of mine. It belongs to its respectful owners. I merely uploaded it so that I ...

  • Bruce Haack - Ebenezer Electric (Story, Electronic/US/1976) [Full Album]

    1976 Tracklist is in the comment section. I'm not making any money from this video. Bruce Haack website:

  • Bruce Haack - Oo Bah Humbug

    Bruce Haack "Oo Bah Humbug" Ebenezer Electric.

  • Carol of the Bells- Christmas Song- The Living Tombstone

    Wishing you Happy Holidays, whatever you celebrate, with a remix of Carol of the Bells, a classic Christmas song. Free FLAC:!rNQxBYrA!

  • Bruce Haak - I like christmas

    Everyone who like yuletide throw your hands in tha air!

  • Raw Thrills - Bruce Haacks Ghost

    from the album "Essential Thrills" Released on Airlines Tapes (Australia) January 30th, 2013. song was originally released on Insted - "Drugs" CDR in summer of ...

  • Old School Trick Shots | Dude Perfect

    It's time to look old! Special thanks to the Uncle Drew movie for sponsoring this video! Click here to get your tickets now:

  • Anita ONight the Mercury Trio The Die is Cast TOnight SLEAZY RECORDS

    Anita ONight in High Rock-A-Billy 2017.

More albums of Bruce Haack, Ted Pandel:

The Electronic Record For Children

Electric Lucifer Book 2

Comments to release Bruce Haack, Ted Pandel - Ebenezer Electric:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: