Get description about release

Karjalasta Kajahtaa

Karjalan Sissit

Karjalan Sissit

Release title: Karjalan Sissit - Karjalasta Kajahtaa

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Modern Classical  Industrial 
This album was released on the label Eternal Soul Records (catalog number ES LP01)
This album was released in 2004 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Karjalan Sissit - Karjalasta Kajahtaa You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Heili Karjalasta ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
A2 Sika Setä ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
A3 Kunnia Isänmaa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:38
A4 Elämän Kovat Koulut ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
A5 ESS ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
A6 ..Soon The Stroke Strikes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
B1 Jesus Ställde In ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
B2 Haulikolla Hommat Järjestykseen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:45
B3 Tulipunaruusut ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:36
B4 Kapitulieren? Nein! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:56
B5 Avioero ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
B6 Juokse Sinä Humma ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:39

Listen online to Karjalan Sissit

In studio record of this release "Karjalasta Kajahtaa" attended those artists:

Markus Pesonen (Arranged By),  Peter Bjärgö (Arranged By),  Peter Bjärgö (Engineer, Producer),  Cecilia Bjärgö (Layout),  Markus Pesonen (Layout),  Markus Pesonen (Music By), 

Watch now the video Karjalan Sissit - Karjalasta Kajahtaa:

  • Karjalan Sissit - Karjalasta Kajahtaa

  • Sika Setä

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Sika Setä · Karjalan Sissit Karjalasta Kajahtaa ℗ 2004 Cyclic Law Released on: 2004-05-01 Auto-generated ...

  • Karjalan Sissit - Kunnia Isanman

    Karjalan Sissit - Kunnia Isanman Vidéo by Leraix Dylan Subscribe for more Vidéos ! Si vous aimez Abonnez vous !

  • Karjalan Sissit -- Elämän kovat koulut

  • Karjalan Sissit - ESS

    Artist: Karjalan Sissit, Album: Karjalasta Kajahtaa, Label: Cyclic Law(CD), Eternal Soul Records (Lp+Lp ,box), Year: 2004, By Geo Ghb.

  • Karjalan Sissit - ...Soon The Stroke Strikes

  • Karjalan Sissit - Jesus Ställde In

    Karjalan Sissit - Karjalasta Kajahtaa / Cyclic Law 08th Cycle.

  • Karjalan Sissit ~ Haulikolla Hommat Järjestykseen

    Karjalan Sissit is the creature of folk-neoclassical-industrial Finland Markus Pesonen, who tries to convey through his music some thematic issues: misanthropy, ...

  • Tulipunaruusut

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Tulipunaruusut · Karjalan Sissit Karjalasta Kajahtaa ℗ 2004 Cyclic Law Released on: 2004-05-01 ...

  • Karjalan Sissit - Kapitulieren? Nein!

  • Karjalan Sissit - ESS

    Album : Karjalasta Kajahtaa.

  • Karjalan Sissit - Juokse Sinä Humma

    Album: Karjalasta Kajahtaa (2004) Martial Industrial, Power Electronics, Dark Ambient, Post-Industrial The Finnish pioneer is back from the degenerated and ...

More albums of Karjalan Sissit:

Karjalasta Kajahtaa

Karjalan Sissit

Comments to release Karjalan Sissit - Karjalasta Kajahtaa:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: