Get description about release

When The Sun Goes Down

The Boils / Thumbs Up!

Boils, The

Release title: Boils, The - World Poison

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk  Oi 
This album was released on the label Thorp Records (catalog number TR 51)
This album was released in 2005 year. US

All track songs from this album Boils, The - World Poison You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Assassin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:23
2 World Poison ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:05
3 Swift Annihilation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:51
4 It Won't Stop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
5 Police Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:19
6 The Price ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:21
7 Moral Crusaders ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:15
8 Secret War ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
9 What About You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:27
10 Shadow Of The Flames ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:37
11 Kids With A Vision ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
12 Sweatshop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:36
13 Times Like These ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
14 Old Friend ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:14
15 Wake Me When It's Done ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:53
16 Slavenation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:11

Listen online to Boils, The

In studio record of this release "World Poison" attended those artists:

Mike McKee (Bass, Backing Vocals [Backup Vox]),  Johnny! (Drums, Backing Vocals [Backup Vox]),  Dave Walling (Layout),  Greg Boil (Photography By [Front And Back Cover Photos]),  Arik Victor (Recorded By),  Mike Bardzik (Recorded By),  Greg Boil (Vocals [Vox], Guitar),  Boils, The (Written-By), 

More albums of Boils, The:

When The Sun Goes Down

The Boils / Thumbs Up!

Comments to release Boils, The - World Poison:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: