Get description about release

Burn After Reading (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Music From The Twilight Saga For Chamber Orchestra

Carter Burwell

Release title: Carter Burwell - True Grit

Genre is Stage & Screen 
Style is Soundtrack  Score 
This album was released on the label Nonesuch (catalog number PRO400142)
This album was released in 2010 year. US

All track songs from this album Carter Burwell - True Grit You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Wicked Flee ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
2 La Boeuf Takes Leave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
3 Little Blackie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:05
4 River Crossing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:24
5 The Hanging Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
6 Talk About Suffering ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:32
7 Your Headstrong Ways ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:30
8 A Great Adventure ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:59
9 We Don't Need Him Do We? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:51
10 Father's Gun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:22
11 A Methodist And A Son Of A Bitch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
12 Talking To Horses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:35
13 A Turkey Shoot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
14 Taken Hostage ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:02
15 One Against Four ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:38
16 The Snake Pit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
17 Ride To Death ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:28
18 I Will Carry You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
19 A Quarter Century ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:23
20 The Grave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:59

Listen online to Carter Burwell

In studio record of this release "True Grit" attended those artists:

Jeff Carney (2) (Bass),  Kurt Muroki (Bass),  Marji Danilow (Bass),  Martin Wind (Bass),  Nicholas Walker (3) (Bass),  Shawn Conley (Bass),  Harry Searing (Bassoon),  Marc Goldberg (Bassoon),  Alan Stepansky (Cello),  Bruce Wang (Cello),  Jerry Grossman (Cello),  Mary Wooten (Cello),  Maureen McDermott (Cello),  Melissa Meell (Cello),  Pitnarry Shin (Cello),  Roberta Cooper (Cello),  Dean LeBlanc (Clarinet),  Steve Williamson (3) (Clarinet),  Sandra Park (Contractor [Orchestra]),  Jason Richmond (Coordinator [Soundtrack Album]),  Tony Finno (Copyist [Music]),  Mick Gormaley (Edited By [Assistant Music Editor]),  Todd Kasow (Edited By [Music Editor]),  Lawrence Manchester (Engineer [Additional Engineering]),  Diva Goodfriend-Koven (Flute),  Nadine Asin (Flute),  Victoria Drake (Harp),  Anne Scharer (Horn),  Barbara Currie (Horn),  Javier Gandara (Horn),  Michelle Baker (Horn),  Bob Ludwig (Mastered By [At Gateway Mastering Studios, Inc.]),  Michael Farrow (Mixed By [Music Scoring Mixer]),  Pedro Diaz (Oboe),  Rich Dallesio (Oboe),  Sonny Kompanek (Orchestrated By),  Dean Parker (Other [Composer's Assistant]),  Randy Spendlove (Other [Executive In Charge Of Music For Paramount Pictures]),  Benjamin Herman (2) (Percussion),  Erik Charlston (2) (Percussion),  Gordon Gottlieb (Percussion),  Jim Beard (Piano),  Carter Burwell (Producer [Soundtrack Album], Music By [Original], Conductor, Orchestrated By),  Demian Austin (Trombone),  Mike Davis (3) (Trombone),  Paul Pollard (Trombone),  David Krauss (2) (Trumpet),  Jim Ross (Trumpet),  Ken DeCarlo (Trumpet),  Kyle Turner (Tuba),  Alissa Smith (Viola),  Cal Wiersma (Viola),  Christof Huebner (Viola),  Daniel Panner (Viola),  Danielle Farina (Viola),  Karen Dreyfus (Viola),  Michael Roth (3) (Viola),  Shmuel Katz (Viola),  Conway Kuo (Violin),  Elizabeth Lim (Violin),  Ellen Payne (Violin),  Emily Popham (Violin),  Jennifer Kim (Violin),  Joanna Maurer (Violin),  Joyce Hammann (Violin),  Karen Karlsrud (Violin),  Matt Lehmann (Violin),  Ming Hsin (Violin),  Misa Iwama (Violin),  Nancy McAlhany (Violin),  Nate Robinson (Violin),  Peter Bahng (Violin),  Pico Alt (Violin),  Ragga Petursdottir (Violin),  Saeka Matsuyama (Violin),  Sophia Kessinger (Violin),  Todd Phillips (Violin),  Tom Carney (Violin),  Yurika Mok (Violin), 

Watch now the video Carter Burwell - True Grit:

  • The Wicked Flee - True Grit [Carter Burwell]

  • True Grit - Little Blackie (Original)

    Here is the song: Little Blackie from True Grit. I uploaded this because i noticed no one else has this, so I decided to make this myself. Here's my version on the flute:

  • Your Headstrong Ways and River Crossing

    These are the songs "Your Headstrong Ways" and "River Crossing" from the movie True Grit.

  • True Grit -- The Hanging Man

    Original Soundtrack by Carter Burwell.

  • true grit soundtrack talk about suffering

    video uploaded from my mobile phone.

  • Your Headstrong Ways-Carter Burwell

    Here is a poignant sound off of the 'True Grit' soundtrack. Enjoy!

  • true grit soundtrack a great advanture

    video uploaded from my mobile phone.

  • Mr. Holmes (9/12) Movie CLIP - An Incomprehensible Emptiness (2015) HD

    Mr. Holmes movie clips:

  • True Grit Soundtrack - Carter Burwell

    The official soundtrack for the remake of True Grit which has been edited to be made slightly longer. The Island:

  • Kamden talking to horses

  • Ms Grit's Daughter Practicing For Turkey Season 2010

    Ms Grit's Daughter Deidre Practicing Shooting As She Gets Ready For New Jersey's 2010 Turkey Season.

  • One against four by BarzZzoy#

  • True Grit - Carter Burwell - Ride To Death

    True Grit Soundtrack Carter Burwell - Created with AquaSoft SlideShow for YouTube:

  • I will carry you

    DISCLAIMER: No claimed copyrights whatsoever. Strictly entertainment purpose only. Never before a soundtrack inspired me so much. True Grit soundtrack does it for me. Mind just won't stop...

  • Tusk Festival 2016 — Fovea Hex

    Clodagh Simonds formed her first band Mellow Candle at the age of 11, releasing their debut single Feelin' High in 1968 at the age of 15. Their album Swaddling Songs made little impact anywhere...

More albums of Carter Burwell:

Burn After Reading (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Music From The Twilight Saga For Chamber Orchestra

Comments to release Carter Burwell - True Grit:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: