Get description about release


All About You / You've Got A Friend


Release title: McFly - Wonderland

Genre is Pop  Rock 
Style is Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Island Records (catalog number MCD60099)
This album was released in 2005-08-29 year. UK

All track songs from this album McFly - Wonderland You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 I'll Be OK ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
2 I've Got You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
3 Ultraviolet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
4 The Ballad Of Paul K ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
5 I Wanna Hold You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
6 Too Close For Comfort ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
7 All About You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
8 She Falls Asleep - Part 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:43
9 She Falls Asleep - Part 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
10 Don't Know Why ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
11 Nothing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
12 Memory Lane ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40

Listen online to McFly

Watch now the video McFly - Wonderland:

  • McFly - I'll Be Ok

    McFly - I'll Be Ok.

  • Mcfly - I've got you with lyrics

    Thanks for the nice comments guys!

  • McFly - Ultraviolet Lyrics

    McFly Ultraviolet Lyrics Nothing goes to plan It's all a game of chance they say in wonderland There's magic in the air A tragic love affair that I don't understand ...

  • McFly - The Ballad Of Paul K

    McFly - The Ballad Of Paul K.

  • I Wanna Hold You -McFly

    McFly's video I Wanna Hold You.

  • Too Close for Comfort - McFly

    One of the most beautiful songs I've ever heard^^ Song: Too close for comfort (with lyrics) by McFly Enjoy xD I do not own the music. All rights belong to McFly ...

  • McFly All About You Official Video

    COPYRIGHT OF UNIVERSAL MUSIC GROUP Official And Original Video For McFlys All About You (: Enjoy :D Lyrics \/ [Danny:] It's all about you ([Tom:] It's about ...

  • McFly She falls asleep (Part 1 + 2 + lyrics)

    Viel Spaß beim anschauen :) und wenn es euch gefällt daumen hoch :D.

  • McFly - She Falls Asleep Pt2 Lyrics

    McFly She Falls Asleep Pt2 Lyrics she falls asleep and all she thinks about is you She falls asleep and all she dreams about is you When she's asleep the air ...

  • McFly - Don't Know Why Lyrics

    McFly Don't Know Why Lyrics One by one drinks are gone Do I have to stay Hate the sound of one more pound as it rolls away Why did I need your proof when I ...

  • McFly - Nothing Lyrics

    McFly Nothing Lyrics Everything she says to me means nothing Even words of sympathy mean nothing I'm feeling down and I hate the sound of nothing What's ...

  • McFly - Memory Lane Lyrics

    McFly Memory Lane Lyrics Two years away I got back today Tried calling up this girl I used to know But when I said hello she didn't know who the hell I was ...

More albums of McFly:


All About You / You've Got A Friend

Comments to release McFly - Wonderland:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: