Get description about release

Split CD

Fast Cars, Slow Guitars


Release title: Sommerset - Say What You Want

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Casadeldisco Records (catalog number CASA02)
This album was released in 2004 year. Australia & New Zealand

All track songs from this album Sommerset - Say What You Want You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Say What You Want ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
2 The Useless ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
3 Exclusion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
4 In Between ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
5 Harmony ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
6 Blackheart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
7 Starbled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:53
8 Down To The Bone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
9 Reason ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
10 Inside ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
11 Faded ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
12 Magdalene (Love Like A Holocaust) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01

Listen online to Sommerset

In studio record of this release "Say What You Want" attended those artists:

Stefan Thompson (Bass),  Jay Dougrey (Drums),  Milon Williams (Guitar, Vocals),  Ryan Thomas (Vocals, Guitar), 

Watch now the video Sommerset - Say What You Want:

  • Sommerset - Say What You Want (Full Album)

    Tracklist: 1. Say What You Want 0:00 2. The Useless 4:13 3. Exclusion 7:35 4. In Between 10:20 5. Harmony 13:50 6. Blackheart 16:35 7. Starbled 20:30 8.

  • Sommerset IN BETWEEN

    In Between Music Video from 'Say What You Want Album'. One shot from a show in Berlin Germany in September 2004. Shot by Andy Morton @ Triple Double.

  • somerset county jam tounge 'n groove july harmony 2011

  • Sommerset - Blackheart

    Couldn't find this anywhere, so.. Awesome band.

  • 500 Reasons To Go With Black Flag Wing Chun ★ Reason 244 ★ Sommerset, United Kingdom

  • Sommerset - "Inside"

    Auckland New Zealand hardcore punk rock music video BlankTV Like this video? Come see thousands more at the Net's biggest, uncensored, completely d.i.y. ...

  • Sommerset 'FADED'

    Music Video featuring live tour footage from Sommerset's third European tour in 2004. Directed, Shot, Edited by Andy Morton @ TripleDouble.

  • Sommerset - Magdalene (Love like a Holocaust)

    Master criminal like you knew before now you plot out the start can you plot out the end over-rated now over-stated too how it was at the start how it is at the end ...

More albums of Sommerset:

Split CD

Fast Cars, Slow Guitars

Comments to release Sommerset - Say What You Want:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: