Get description about release

Don Shirley With 2 Basses

Ol' Man River / If I Had A Hammer

Don Shirley

Release title: Don Shirley - Piano Perspectives

Genre is Jazz 
This album was released on the label Cadence (2) (catalog number CLP 1004)
This album was released in 1955 year. US

All track songs from this album Don Shirley - Piano Perspectives You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Someone To Watch Over Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
A2 Love For Sale ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:10
A3 Blue Moon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
A4 How High The Moon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:10
B1 I Can't Get Started With You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
B2 I Can't Give You Anything But Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
B3 I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:41
B4 Makin' Whoopee ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
B5 Lullaby Of Birdland ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:32

Listen online to Don Shirley

Watch now the video Don Shirley - Piano Perspectives:

  • someone to watch over me

    a meditative piece(peace?),gregorian chants,don shirley,other such stuff add to the mix.

  • Shirley Bassey - LOVE For Sale (A Cole Porter Song) (1959 Recording)

    1959 (Shirley Bassey recorded this Classic American Standard Cole Porter song as a single, and it was also included on her 1959 LP titled, 'The Bewitching ...

  • How High The Moon from Jaki Byard With Strings

    A unique grouping of musicians combine to produce a one of a kind version of "How High The Moon". Byard gets in his piece towards the end Jaki Byard - piano ...

  • I Can't Give You Anything but Love

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises I Can't Give You Anything but Love · Don Shirley Makin' Whoopee ℗ 2012 Copyright Group Released on: ...

  • Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis & Shirley Scott - I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart

  • Makin' Whoopee

    Provided to YouTube by IIP-DDS Makin' Whoopee · Don Shirley Piano Perspectives ℗ Leverage Released on: 2000-01-01 Artist: Don Shirley Auto-generated by ...

  • Don Shirley - Lullaby of Birdland

    Don Shirley at the piano with Richard Davis on the bass. Recorded over a slide show of the images of C.E.Newland.

More albums of Don Shirley:

Don Shirley With 2 Basses

Ol' Man River / If I Had A Hammer

Comments to release Don Shirley - Piano Perspectives:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: