Get description about release

Ain't It Funny

Play My F*@king Song

Jennifer Lopez

Release title: Jennifer Lopez - J To Tha L-O! (The Remixes)

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is RnB/Swing  House  Downtempo  Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Epic (catalog number EK 86399)
This album was released in 2002 year. US

All track songs from this album Jennifer Lopez - J To Tha L-O! (The Remixes) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Love Don't Cost A Thing (RJ Schoolyard Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Ain't It Funny (Murder Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 I'm Gonna Be Alright (Track Masters Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 I'm Real (Murder Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Walking On Sunshine (Metro Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 If You Had My Love (Dark Child Master Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Feelin' So Good (Bad Boy Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Let's Get Loud (Pablo Flores Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Play (Sack Internation Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Waiting For Tonight (Hex's Momentous Radio Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Alive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Jennifer Lopez

In studio record of this release "J To Tha L-O! (The Remixes)" attended those artists:

Cory Rooney (Executive Producer),  Jennifer Lopez (Executive Producer),  Fat Joe (Featuring),  Richie Jones (Remix),  Caddillac Tah (Featuring),  Ja Rule (Featuring),  7 Aurelius (Remix),  Irv Gotti (Remix),  Poke And Tone (Remix),  Ashanti (Backing Vocals),  Ja Rule (Featuring),  7 Aurelius (Remix),  Irv Gotti (Remix),  Jeff Taylor (3) (Remix),  Mark Taylor (Remix),  Rodney Jerkins (Remix),  G-Dep (Featuring),  P. Diddy (Featuring),  Mario Winans (Remix),  Sean Combs (Remix),  Pablo Flores (Remix),  Sack International (Remix),  Hex Hector (Remix),  Richie Jones (Remix),  Cory Rooney (Producer),  Dan Shea (Producer), 

More albums of Jennifer Lopez:

Ain't It Funny

Play My F*@king Song

Comments to release Jennifer Lopez - J To Tha L-O! (The Remixes):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: