Get description about release




Release title: Trafik - Bullet

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Progressive House  Breaks 
This album was released on the label GU Music (catalog number GUMU002CD)
This album was released in 2004-10-04 year. UK

All track songs from this album Trafik - Bullet You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Midas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
2 Echoes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
3 Revolution ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
4 Kaleidoscope ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
5 Escape From ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
6 Disco Trafiko ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
7 Our Time In The Future ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
8 Relax ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
9 Into The Wind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
10 Perfume Suite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:55
11 You Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
12 Your Light ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:37
13 Surrender ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:51

Listen online to Trafik

In studio record of this release "Bullet" attended those artists:

Trafik (Producer, Engineer),  Andrew Archer (Written-By),  John Elliott (2) (Written-By),  Johnny Longrigg (Written-By, tracks 5),  Rachel Lamb (Written-By, tracks 9, 13),  Johnny Longrigg (Vocals, Guitar),  Rachel Lamb (Vocals),  Rachel Lamb (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Trafik - Bullet:

  • trafik canavarı mesut midas

    trafik canavarı mesut midas.

  • Trafik - Echoes

    Trafik - Echoes No video, just the song.

  • Trafik - Revolution (HD) (from the album "Bullet" 2004)

    More info:

  • Trafik - Kaleidoscope [Forths Blue Mix] (DOWNLOAD AVAILABLE!)

    Download here:

  • CSI - Miami - Trafik - 'Escape From' - GU Sync

    Trafik's 'Escape From' in use on CSI Miami.

  • Trafik - Disco Trafiko

    Great track from the 2004 album Bullet (GU Music) I do not claim to own this music or artwork, please contact me if you are the owner and wish it to be taken ...

  • Trafik - Our time in the future

    Trafik - Our time in the future.


    Highway sounds, traffic sounds, cars passing by, traffic white noise, freeway sounds, city sounds for 8 hours. A new traffic sounds video for you to relax and sleep ...

  • Trafik - Into the wind

    Taken from "Bullet" (2004)

  • Trafik ~ The Perfume Suite

  • Trafik - You me

    Trafik - You me taken from "Bullet" (2004)

  • Trafik - Your Light (Original)

    I can't quite put my finger on why I Like the Original best. Something about the pace? It leaves you a little breathless. Turn this up LOUD! Off the 5 Years of GU ...

  • Trafik - Surrender (Green Ice Mix)

    Trafik - Surrender (Green Ice Mix) No video, just the song.

More albums of Trafik:



Comments to release Trafik - Bullet:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: