Get description about release

Muzyka Poważna

Szósty Zmysł


Release title: Pezet-Noon - Muzyka Klasyczna

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label T1-Teraz (catalog number T1 CD 010)
This album was released in 2002-04-05 year. Poland

All track songs from this album Pezet-Noon - Muzyka Klasyczna You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 To Tylko Ja ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
2 Re-Fleksje ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
3 5-10-15 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
4 Fraza 01 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:19
5 Bez Twarzy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
6 Seniorita (Gorąca Krew) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
7 Slang ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
8 Forma 02 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:27
9 Zimnafuzja ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
10 Wibracja 03 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:27
11 Rap Robię ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
12 Ukryty W Mieście Krzyk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
13 Te Same Dni, Te Same Sny ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
14 Muzyka Instrumentalna ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:14

Listen online to Pezet-Noon

In studio record of this release "Muzyka Klasyczna" attended those artists:

Oko (Artwork By [Cover]),  Pezet (Lyrics By),  Mikołaj Bugajak (Mastered By),  Mikołaj Skalski (Mastered By),  Studio 33 Obroty (Mixed By),  Noon (Music By),  Martyna Zapolska (Photography),  Noon (Producer),  DJ Panda (2) (Turntables),  Mes (Rap [Featuring]),  Gosia Foltyniak (Vocals),  Fokus (2) (Rap [Featuring]),  Grammatik (Rap [Featuring]),  Małolat (Rap [Featuring]),  Ash (3) (Rap [Featuring]), 

More albums of Pezet-Noon:

Muzyka Poważna

Szósty Zmysł

Comments to release Pezet-Noon - Muzyka Klasyczna:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: