Get description about release



Cobalt 60

Release title: Cobalt 60 - Elemental

Genre is Electronic 
Style is EBM  Electro 
This album was released on the label Facedown (catalog number 0086942 FAC)
This album was released in 1996 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Cobalt 60 - Elemental You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Bye Bye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
2 Sad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:11
3 T.O.M.A.M. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
4 Before ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
5 You Are ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
6 The Worried Well ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11
7 If I Was ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
8 La Mort ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
9 In The Valley ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
10 Born Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
11 Little Planet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
12 Poor Poor Pam ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04

Listen online to Cobalt 60

In studio record of this release "Elemental" attended those artists:

Gerd Schröder (Artwork),  D.E.S.Y. (Artwork [Cgi Artist, Computer Illustrations], Photography By),  Marcus Green (Engineer),  Rik Simpson (Engineer),  Nick Webb (Mastered By),  Craig Leon (Producer),  Dominique Lallement (Programmed By [Machines]),  Dominique Lallement (Songwriter),  Jean-Luc De Meyer (Songwriter),  Jean-Luc De Meyer (Vocals),  Cassell Webb (Backing Vocals), 

More albums of Cobalt 60:



Comments to release Cobalt 60 - Elemental:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: