Get description about release

Disturbing The Peace

Disturbing The Peace


Release title: Alcatrazz - No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll

Genre is Rock 
Style is Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label RCA (catalog number RCLP 20322)
This album was released in 1983 year. Greece

All track songs from this album Alcatrazz - No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Island In The Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
A2 General Hospital ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
A3 Jet To Jet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
A4 Hiroshima Mon Amour ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
A5 Kree Nakoorie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:13
B1 Incubus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:23
B2 Too Young To Die, Too Drunk To Live ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
B3 Big Foot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
B4 Starcarr Lane ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
B5 Suffer Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20

Listen online to Alcatrazz

In studio record of this release "No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll" attended those artists:

Gary Shea (Bass),  Jan Uvena (Drums),  Andrew Trueman (Executive Producer),  Yngwie Malmsteen (Guitar),  Jimmy Waldo (Keyboards),  Dennis MacKay (Producer),  Graham Bonnet (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Alcatrazz - No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll:

  • Alcatrazz w/Yngwie - Island In The Sun

    Alcatrazz with Yngwie Malmsteen promo video.



  • alcatrazz - jet to jet

    jet to jet alcatrazz no parole from rock n roll esta cancion me encanta y es mi favorita de alcatrazz lyrics jet to jet On a short trip we made a landing Then we were ...

  • Alcatrazz - Hiroshima Mon Amour [HD]

    Alcatrazz - Hiroshima Mon Amour (Official Music Video) HD Widescreen.

  • Alcatrazz - Metallic Live 84 - Kree Nakoorie

    Graham Bonnet - Vocals Yngwie Malmsteen - Guitar Gary Shea - Bass Jan Uvena - Drums Jimmy Waldo - Keyboards.

  • Alcatrazz - Incubus

    Track 6 from the album "No Parole from Rock'N'Roll".

  • Alcatrazz - Too Young to Die, Too Drunk to Live

    No Parole from Rock 'N' Roll.

  • Alcatrazz - "Big Foot" ( Japan 84 )

  • Alcatrazz - Starcarr Lane - Lyrics / Subtitulos en español (Nwobhm) Traducida

    Artist: Alcatrazz Track: Starcarr Lane Single: No Parole From Rock 'n' Roll Year: 1983 Best Nwobhm and Heavy Metal with lyrics and subtitles.

  • ALCATRAZZ (1/28/84 Tokyo) Suffer Me

    Recorded at Nakamo Sunplaza in Tokyo, January 28th, 1984...... Band:.. Graham Bonnet - Vocals. Yngwie Malmsteen - Guitar. Gary Shea - bass. Jan Uvena ...

More albums of Alcatrazz:

Disturbing The Peace

Disturbing The Peace

Comments to release Alcatrazz - No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: