Get description about release

Out Of Nowhere


Jimi Tenor

Release title: Jimi Tenor - Utopian Dream

Genre is Electronic  Jazz 
Style is Acid Jazz  Future Jazz  Easy Listening 
This album was released on the label Puu (catalog number PUU-26CD)
This album was released in 2001-10-00 year. Finland

All track songs from this album Jimi Tenor - Utopian Dream You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Utopian Dream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:53
2 Moonfolks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
3 New World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
4 Natural Cosmic Relief ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
5 Neumatico Rojo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
6 Gentle Afternoon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
7 Better Than Ever ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
8 Paint The Stars ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
9 24-Hour Madness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
10 Grilli-Iloa (Barbecue Pleasure) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
11 Sinking Ship ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:41
12 Mammon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
13 Väinä Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
14 Bacon Alive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:15
15 Paradise Can Wait ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02

Listen online to Jimi Tenor

In studio record of this release "Utopian Dream" attended those artists:

Vilunki 3000 (Artwork [Front Sleeve]),  Minerva Pappi (Mastered By),  Gernot Minke (Photography By),  Jimi Tenor (Written-By, Producer),  Tiina Huczkowski (Backing Vocals), 

More albums of Jimi Tenor:

Out Of Nowhere


Comments to release Jimi Tenor - Utopian Dream:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: