Get description about release




Release title: Proconsul - Mi-ai Luat Inima

Genre is Rock  Pop 
Style is Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Roton (catalog number 3301-2)
This album was released in 2001 year. Romania

All track songs from this album Proconsul - Mi-ai Luat Inima You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Zbor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
2 Mi-ai Luat Inima ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
3 Poveste ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:57
4 Spune-mi Despre Noi ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
5 Cerul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
6 Prima Zăpadă ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
7 Despre Tine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
8 Dacă Mă Iubești ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
9 Scrisoare ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
10 Fără Prieteni ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
11 Zbor (Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07

Listen online to Proconsul

In studio record of this release "Mi-ai Luat Inima" attended those artists:

Visky Karoly (Bass),  Valentin Petricenco (Drums),  Fisă (Engineer, tracks 2 to 4, 6 to 11),  Mihai Alexandru (Engineer, tracks 2 to 4, 6 to 11),  Cristina Topolski (Graphics),  Dragoș Dincă (Guitar, Backing Vocals, Arranged By),  Robert Anghelescu (Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Arranged By),  Luminița Lupașcu (Management),  Mihai Alexandru (Mixed By, Mastered By),  Proconsul (Music By, Lyrics By),  Alexandru Gâlmeanu (Photography By),  Bogdan Marin (Vocals),  Andrei Stanoevici (Engineer),  Berti Barbera (Percussion),  Dragoș Dincă (Engineer),  Raymond Vancu (Engineer),  Robert Anghelescu (Engineer),  Pipai (Engineer),  Pupe (Engineer), 

More albums of Proconsul:



Comments to release Proconsul - Mi-ai Luat Inima:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: