Get description about release

Retro Rocket Back To Earth


Legendary Stardust Cowboy, The

Release title: Legendary Stardust Cowboy, The - Rock-It To Stardom

Genre is Rock 
Style is Blues Rock  Rockabilly 
This album was released on the label Amazing Records (2) (catalog number AM-LSC 999) Amazing Records (2) (catalog number AM-LSC999)
This album was released in 1984 year. US

All track songs from this album Legendary Stardust Cowboy, The - Rock-It To Stardom You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Paralyzed - '80s ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
A2 I Walk A Hot Wind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
A3 Radar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:15
A4 Fly Me To The Moon (Space Talk) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
A5 I Took A Trip (On A Space Shuttle) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
A6 Cast-Iron Apron ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:25
A7 Cactus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:55
B1 Shadow Of A Tiger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
B2 Who's Knocking On My Door?! (Legendary Sounds) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
B3 Brass Rainbow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:09
B4 Shootout On A C.B. Channel (Gun Nut - Fruit Nut) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
B5 Mr. Songwriter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:15
B6 Dynamite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
B7 Crack Of Dawn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:32
B8 Rock-It To Stardom (My Name Is...) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:10

Listen online to Legendary Stardust Cowboy, The

In studio record of this release "Rock-It To Stardom" attended those artists:

Jim Yanaway (Producer), 

More albums of Legendary Stardust Cowboy, The:

Retro Rocket Back To Earth


Comments to release Legendary Stardust Cowboy, The - Rock-It To Stardom:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: