Get description about release

Fade Away

My Nerves (Punk)

New Age Steppers

Release title: New Age Steppers - Love Forever

Genre is Electronic  Reggae 
Style is Dub  Reggae 
This album was released on the label ON-U Sound (catalog number On-UCD1021)
This album was released in 2012-02-06 year. UK & Europe

All track songs from this album New Age Steppers - Love Forever You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Conquer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
2 My Nerves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
3 Love Me Nights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
4 The Scheisse Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
5 Musical Terrorist ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
6 The Fury Of Ari ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
7 Wounded Animal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
8 The Worst Of Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
9 Revelation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
10 The Last Times ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
11 Death Of Trees ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11

Listen online to New Age Steppers

In studio record of this release "Love Forever" attended those artists:

Chris Bigg (2) (Artwork [Art], Design),  Dave McEwen (Engineer [Mix Engineer]),  Brendon Harding (Engineer [Recording Engineers]),  Nick Coplowe (Engineer [Recording Engineers]),  Skip McDonald (Guitar, Keyboards [Additional Guitar And Keyboards]),  Ari-Up (Keyboards),  Denise Sherwood (Lead Vocals, tracks 3, 6, 8),  Ari-Up (Lead Vocals, Drum Programming, Bass [B.Lines], Keyboards, Piano),  Kevin Metcalfe (Mastered By),  Kishi Yamamoto (Photography By [Original Ari Live Photograph]),  Ari-Up (Piano),  Adrian Sherwood (Producer),  Ari-Up (Producer),  Dave Flash Wright (Saxophone),  Filip Tavares (Violin),  Arianne Foster (Written-By),  "Little" Wilton (Backing Vocals),  Emily Sherwood Hyman (Backing Vocals),  Nick Coplowe (Co-producer),  Nick Coplowe (Guitar, Bass),  Arianne Foster (Written-By),  Nick Coplowe (Written-By),  Dub Syndicate (Backing Band [Rhythm Track]),  Style Scott (Co-producer),  Arianne Foster (Written-By),  Style Scott (Written-By),  Adamski (Keyboards),  Jim Dobson (Recorded By [Rhythm]),  Ghetto Priest (Backing Vocals),  Nick Coplowe (Guitar),  Ghetto Priest (Backing Vocals), 

More albums of New Age Steppers:

Fade Away

My Nerves (Punk)

Comments to release New Age Steppers - Love Forever:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: