Get description about release

Rire Et Pleurer

Dans La Salle Du Bar-Tabac De La Rue Des Martyrs / Une Nuit


Release title: Pigalle - Alors...

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Island Records (catalog number 586 820-2) Universal Music (catalog number 586 820-2)
This album was released in 2002 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Pigalle - Alors... You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Geindre ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:02
2 Faut Pas S'Inquiéter (O'Carolan's Concerto) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
3 Betty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
4 A Quoi Servent Les Prières ? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
5 Parking ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
6 Joyeux Anniversaire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
7 Qu'Importe Les Spasmes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
8 Ronde ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
9 Si Dormir Faisait ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
10 Allaient-Ils S'Aimer ? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
11 Il Incesta ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
12 Anguille ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49
13 Fond De Cale ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
14 Il Y A Dans Les Rues De La Ville ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
15 Il Faudra Bien T'Asseoir ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42

Listen online to Pigalle

In studio record of this release "Alors..." attended those artists:

Giovanni Pietro Cremonini (Bass),  Jean-Charles Boucher (Bass),  Jean-Pierre Motte (Drums),  Frédéric Marin (Mastered By),  François Hadji-Lazaro (Music By, Lyrics By, Violin, Cello, Accordion, Bagpipes [Cornemuses Du Centre], Mandolin, Piccolo Flute, Flute [Flûte Traversière], Vocals, Harmonica, Banjo [5 Cordes], Banjo [4 Cordes], Bagpipes [Gaïta], Concertina, Guitar [Dobro], Guitar [Steel Guitar], Hurdy Gurdy, Guitar, Mandolin [Mandoloncelle]),  Didier Le Marchand (Recorded By),  Didier Le Marchand (Remastered By),  Marc Polier (Bagpipes [Uilleann]),  Thierry Svahn (Piano, Accordion),  Manu Le Houezec (Tin Whistle),  Trio Patrick Bouffard (Vielle, Bagpipes, Accordion),  Robert Basarte (Soloist, Guitar), 

More albums of Pigalle:

Rire Et Pleurer

Dans La Salle Du Bar-Tabac De La Rue Des Martyrs / Une Nuit

Comments to release Pigalle - Alors...:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: