Get description about release

West Side Story

Hollywood Holiday

True West

Release title: True West - Drifters

Genre is Rock 
Style is Country Rock  Psychedelic Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Music-Box (catalog number SMB 40281)
This album was released in 1984 year. Greece

All track songs from this album True West - Drifters You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Look Around ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
A2 At Night They Speak ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
A3 Speak Easy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
A4 Shot You Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
A5 What About You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
B1 Hold On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
B2 And Then The Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
B3 Backroad Bridge Song (What Could I Say) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:57
B4 Ain't No Hangman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
B5 Morning Light ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58

Listen online to True West

In studio record of this release "Drifters" attended those artists:

Amy McMillan (Artwork By [Design, Cover Illustration]),  Joan Carroll (Backing Vocals [Guest]),  Paul Mandl (Backing Vocals [Guest]),  Sid Griffin (Backing Vocals [Guest]),  Steve McCarthy (Backing Vocals [Guest]),  Kevin Staydohar (Bass, Backing Vocals),  Steve Packenham (Drums, Backing Vocals),  Michael Rosen (2) (Engineer [Assistant]),  Paul Mandl (Engineer, Producer),  Richard McGrath (Guitar),  Russ Tolman (Guitar),  Paul Stubblebine (Mastered By),  Chris Cacavas (Organ [Guest], Vocals [Guest]),  Michael Sablehaus (Photography),  Russ Tolman (Producer),  Gavin Blair (Vocals), 

Watch now the video True West - Drifters:

  • Look Around

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Look Around · True West Two True ℗ 1992 Skyclad Records Released on: 2006-04-25 Music Publisher: Bug ...

  • True West - Drifters (Full Album)

    Look Around 4:21 At Night They Speak 3:19 Speak Easy 3:27 Shot You Down 3:27 What About You 4:45 Hold On 4:44 And Then The Rain 4:23 Backroad ...

  • True West - What About You

    True West - What About You.

  • True West - Hold On

    Originally from California's Sacramento Valley, guitarslingers True West first gained attention in 1982 with their cover of the Syd Barrett/Pink Floyd song "Lucifer ...

  • True West And Then The Rain

  • TRUE WEST - Backroad Bridge Song (What Can I Say)

    Live at The House Of Blues, August 1, 2007... from True West's 30th Anniversary DVD....

  • Ain't No Hangman

    Provided to YouTube by Music Video Distributors Inc. Ain't No Hangman · True West Hollywood Holiday Revisited ℗ Atavistic Released on: 2007-06-05 Artist: ...

  • True West... Morning Light

More albums of True West:

West Side Story

Hollywood Holiday

Comments to release True West - Drifters:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: