Get description about release



Jorge Reyes

Release title: Jorge Reyes - Mexican Music: Prehispanic

Genre is Folk, World, & Country 
This album was released on the label ParaMusica (catalog number PMLP-010)
This album was released in 1990 year. Mexico

All track songs from this album Jorge Reyes - Mexican Music: Prehispanic You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Web Of Dreams ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
2 Sazilakab ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
3 The People With Painted Faces ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:04
4 On The Way To Tlalocan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
5 Stone Music ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:13
6 Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
7 The New Fire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
8 The Nine Directions ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
9 Journey To Mictlan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:16
10 Wood Music ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:09
11 The Flight Of The Bird Children ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:14

Listen online to Jorge Reyes

In studio record of this release "Mexican Music: Prehispanic" attended those artists:

Francisco Miranda (Engineer), 

More albums of Jorge Reyes:



Comments to release Jorge Reyes - Mexican Music: Prehispanic:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: