Get description about release

Free Promo Sampler



Release title: Chixdiggit - Pink Razors

Genre is Non-Music  Rock 
Style is Punk  Dialogue  Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Bad Taste Records (catalog number BTR 90)
This album was released in 2005 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Chixdiggit - Pink Razors You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Welcome To The Daiso ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:41
2 I Remember You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
3 Get Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:31
4 You're Pretty Good ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:48
5 Geocities Kitty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:57
6 J Crew ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
7 Good Girls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:05
8 Earthquake ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:56
9 Koo Stark ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:22
10 C.G.I.T. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
11 Jimmy The Con ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:05
12 Paints Her Toenails ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
13 Nobody Understands Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:51
14 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:59
15 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 27:23

Listen online to Chixdiggit

In studio record of this release "Pink Razors" attended those artists:

Mike McLeod (Bass),  Jason Hirsch (Drums),  Mark O'Flaherty (Guitar),  KJ Jansen (Guitar, Vocals), 

Watch now the video Chixdiggit - Pink Razors:

  • Chixdiggit ! - welcome to the Daiso

    Chixdiggit ! - Welcome to the Daiso... this the opening track for "Pink Razors", an album i´m pretty sure i´m one of the very few persons to have it here in MExico..

  • Chixdiggit: I Remember You

    Pink Razors.

  • Chixdiggit - Pink Razors (Full Album - 2005)

    01 Welcome To The Daiso 02 I Remember You 03 Get Down 04 You're Pretty Good 05 Geocities Kitty 06 J Crew 07 Good Girls 08 Earthquake 09 Koo Stark 10 ...

  • Chixdiggit! - You're pretty good

    Pink Razors (2005 Fat Wreck Chords) We just finished our show and we're sweating through our clothes, yeah! Then I met this kid, gave his version of a ...

  • Chixdiggit: Geocities Kitty

    Great song.

  • Chixdiggit! - "J Crew"

    Chixdiggit! - "J Crew" from the album, Pink Razors, on Fat Wreck Chords.

  • Good Girls

    Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Good Girls · Chixdiggit! Pink Razors ℗ Bad Taste Records Released on: 2004-04-20 Author: K.J.Jansen Composer: ...

  • chixdiggit - "earthquake"

  • Chixdiggit! - C.G.I.T.

  • Chixdiggit! "Jimmy The Con"

    first time I got to vote you and me shared a rye and coke you camapigned you shook hands at the Crow it's a shame you didn't win would have been a better ...

  • Chixdiggit Paints Her Toenails

  • Chixdiggit - Commodore Ballroom Vancouver 5/13/17

More albums of Chixdiggit:

Free Promo Sampler


Comments to release Chixdiggit - Pink Razors:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: