Get description about release

Face The Colossus

Post Mortem Nihil Est


Release title: Dagoba - What Hell Is About

Genre is Rock 
Style is Thrash  Industrial  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Season Of Mist (catalog number SOM 122)
This album was released in 2006 year. France

All track songs from this album Dagoba - What Hell Is About You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 What Hell Is About... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Die Tomorrow (...What If You Should ?) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 The Fall Of Men ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 The Man You're Not ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Cancer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 It's All About Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 The Things Apart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 The Things Within ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Livin' Dead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 042104 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Morphine - The Apostle Of Your Last War ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 The White Guy (Suicide) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Dagoba

Watch now the video Dagoba - What Hell Is About:

  • Dagoba - Die Tomorrow + What Hell Is About [HQ]

    Band: Dagoba Song: Die Tomorrow + What Hell Is About.

  • Dagoba - The Fall Of Men

    Men fall over and over again! They gave us millions of reasons to hate them Like fire needs fuel to exist Consuming our faith, the burning remains They pushed ...

  • Dagoba - The Man You're Not

    Dagoba a metal band from France, This track number four from their album (What Hell is About) 2006, had to upload a better quality version of the song. All Right ...

  • Dagoba - Cancer

    Dagoba - Cancer Wasted times, a kind of crime Another way to slowly die I so much regret the regrets... Memories torn into pieces When everything became ...

  • Dagoba - It's all about time

    Dagoba - It's all about time.

  • Dagoba - The Things Apart

    Dagoba - The Things Apart.

  • Dagoba - The Things Within

    Music video by Dagoba performing The Things Within iTunes:

  • Dagoba - Living Dead

  • Dagoba - 042104

    Dagoba is a French industrial metal/groove metal band formed in 2000 by vocalist Shawter out of a previous band. In February 2006, Dagoba released What ...

  • Dagoba - Morphine - The Apostle Of Your Last War

    Artist: Dagoba / Album: What Hell Is About... Subscribe to Season Of Mist for new releases ...

  • Dagoba - The White Guy And The Black Ceremony

    I shot this video during the Real Power Tour. Directed by Michael Bernadat.

More albums of Dagoba:

Face The Colossus

Post Mortem Nihil Est

Comments to release Dagoba - What Hell Is About:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: