Get description about release

Myslíš Na To, Na Čo Ja?

Jamaica Rum

Peter Nagy

Release title: Peter Nagy - Jamaica Rum

Genre is Pop  Rock 
This album was released on the label Tommü Records (catalog number 61 0011-1 331) Tommü Records (catalog number 610011-1 331)
This album was released in 1991 year. Czechoslovakia

All track songs from this album Peter Nagy - Jamaica Rum You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Mercedes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
A2 Roma – Romana ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
A3 S Nohami Na Stole (With Legs On The Table) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
A4 Kecy (Small Talk) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
A5 Jamaica Rum ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
A6 Nad Nami Zomrel Skladateľ (A Composer Died Upstairs) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
B1 Eskimo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
B2 Len Si Daj (Let Your Whistle) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
B3 Eufrica (Instrumental) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
B4 Bóje (Buoys) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
B5 Jožko Mindrák (Joe The Pimple) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
B6 Dopisy Na Telo (Letters On Your Body) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40

Listen online to Peter Nagy

In studio record of this release "Jamaica Rum" attended those artists:

Peter Farnbauer (Arranged By),  Peter Nagy (Arranged By),  Indigo (29) (Backing Band),  Julius Petrus (Drums),  Peter Farnbauer (Electric Guitar, Programmed By, Keyboards),  Peter Nagy (Producer, Music By, Lyrics By),  Viktor Hidvéghy (Programmed By, Bass Guitar),  Ivan Jombík (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Peter Smolinský (Recording Supervisor [Hudobná Réžia]), 

More albums of Peter Nagy:

Myslíš Na To, Na Čo Ja?

Jamaica Rum

Comments to release Peter Nagy - Jamaica Rum:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: