Get description about release


Live In Zgorzelec 14.10.1989

Verbal Assault

Release title: Verbal Assault - Your Choice Live Series 004

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hardcore 
This album was released on the label Your Choice Records (catalog number YC LS 004)
This album was released in 1990 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Verbal Assault - Your Choice Live Series 004 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Running ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
2 Anger Battery ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:12
3 Exile ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
4 Tiny Giants ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
5 Immersion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
6 Understand ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
7 Our Illusions ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
8 Heal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
9 Backstab ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
10 Scared ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:34

Listen online to Verbal Assault

In studio record of this release "Your Choice Live Series 004" attended those artists:

Darren Mock (Bass),  Doug Ernest (Drums),  Pete Chramiec (Guitar),  Achim Friederich (Photography By),  Alexander Köpf (Photography By),  Hamster Hagemann (Photography By),  Alexander Köpf (Photography By [Frontcover]),  Christopher Jones (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Verbal Assault - Your Choice Live Series 004:

  • Verbal Assault - Running

    uploaded in HD at


    Del Album "On" (1989).

  • Verbal Assault - Exile

  • Verbal Assault - Tiny Giants (1988) FULL EP

    Verbal Assault Tiny Giants 7" (Giant Records, 1988) TRACKLIST: 01 - Tiny Giants 00:00 02 - More Than Music 04:35.

  • Verbal Assault - Immersion

  • VERBAL ASSAULT - Understand

  • Verbal Assault - our illusions

    Verbal Assault - Our Illusions/"Trial" 1987 Lyrics: Will we really live by what we say? Will we really be open in every way? I've seen it before, so many times Must ...

  • Verbal Assault - Heal

    Hardcore from Rhode Island.

  • Verbal Assault Backstab

    backstab from verbal assault's learn ep on positive force records 1985.

  • VERBAL ASSAULT - scared


More albums of Verbal Assault:


Live In Zgorzelec 14.10.1989

Comments to release Verbal Assault - Your Choice Live Series 004:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: