Get description about release



Francis Harris

Release title: Francis Harris - Leland

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Deep House  Tech House  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Scissor And Thread (catalog number SAT005)
This album was released in 2012-02-28 year. US

All track songs from this album Francis Harris - Leland You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Plays I Play ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:34
A2 Pensum ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:00
B1 Lostfound ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:36
B2 Living Lips ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:02
C1 Of The Field ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:28
C2 Mcleod ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
D1 Pharoah In The Morning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:16
D2 Whether It Was ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:11
E Picture Us ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:55
F1 Close Air ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:02
F2 Leland ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:29

Listen online to Francis Harris

In studio record of this release "Leland" attended those artists:

Emil Abramyan (Cello, tracks B1, C2, D2, F1),  Mont Glacier (Design),  Francis Harris (Engineer, Producer, Programmed By, Written-By),  Mark Richardson (3) (Lacquer Cut By),  Joe Lambert (Mastered By),  Francis Harris (Mixed By, tracks A1, B1 to F2),  Jordan Lieb (Mixed By),  Anouk Schneider (Photography By),  Francis Harris (Piano, tracks A2 to D1, F1),  Greg Paulus (Trumpet, tracks A2, B2, D1, E),  Gry Bagøien (Vocals, Lyrics By),  Gry Bagøien (Vocals, Lyrics By),  Francis Harris (Guitar),  Francis Harris (Co-producer),  Jordan Lieb (Co-producer),  Gry Bagøien (Vocals, Lyrics By),  Francis Harris (Guitar),  Francis Harris (Guitar), 

Watch now the video Francis Harris - Leland:

  • Francis Harris - Plays I Play (feat Gry)

    Francis Harris - Leland.

  • Francis Harris - Pensum (vinyl edit)


  • Francis Harris - Lostfound

    Francis Harris / Lostfound, from forthcoming debut LP out on Scissor and Thread.

  • Francis Harris - Living Lips

    2012 // Scissor & Thread

  • Francis Harris - Of the field

  • Francis Harris - Mcleod - Leland

    Purchase Digitally Here:

  • Francis Harris "Pharoah In the Morning"

    The second single from Francis Harris' debut full length, "Leland" is "Pharoah In the Morning," one of the highlight tracks on the album featuring the phenomenal ...

  • Francis Harris - Whether It Was - Leland

    Purchase Digitally Here:

  • Francis Harris - Picture Us

    Taken from the album Leland released on Scissor & Thread.

  • Francis Harris-Close Air

More albums of Francis Harris:



Comments to release Francis Harris - Leland:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: