Get description about release

England Story (Promo)

World News / Wicked Tings A Gwaan


Release title: YT - Straight Outta Britain

Genre is Reggae 
Style is Dancehall 
This album was released on the label Sativa Records UK (catalog number MC5109LP) Hiptones (catalog number MC5109LP)
This album was released in 2006-06-12 year. UK

All track songs from this album YT - Straight Outta Britain You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Album Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Real Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Longtime ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Innit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Special Delivery ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Wickied Act Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Wicked Act ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Real Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Surround You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Domestic Affair ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 England Story ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Right Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 YT Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 YT ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Aint No Stopping ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to YT

In studio record of this release "Straight Outta Britain" attended those artists:

Iria Lopez Gonzalez (Artwork By), (Artwork By [Design]),  Innerheart (Bass, tracks 3,4,6,8,9,13),  Nat Clarxon (Bass, tracks 10),  Innerheart (Drums, tracks 3,4,6,8,9,13),  Nat Clarxon (Drums, tracks 3,4,6,8,9,10,13),  Matt P (Engineer, tracks 5),  Nat Clarxon (Engineer, tracks 2,3,4,6,8,9,11,13,16),  Roy Merchant (Engineer, tracks 15),  Vladi Vargas (Engineer, tracks 2),  Mark Hull (Executive Producer),  Innerheart (Guitar, tracks 3,4,6,8,9,13),  Horseman (2) (Human Beatbox, tracks 16),  Geoff Pesche (Mastered By),  George Macdonald (Saxophone, tracks 10),  George Macdonald (Written-By, tracks 10),  Vladi Vargas (Mixed By),  Bongo Chilli (Producer),  Prince Be (Producer),  Innerheart (Producer),  NJC (Producer),  Luciano (2) (Featuring),  Curtis Lynch Jr (Mixed By),  Innerheart (Producer),  NJC (Producer),  JD (3) (Producer),  Patchino (Featuring),  Innerheart (Producer),  NJC (Producer),  Innerheart (Producer),  NJC (Producer),  Innerheart (Producer),  NJC (Producer),  Digital (Producer),  Bongo Chilli (Featuring),  Innerheart (Producer),  NJC (Producer),  Curtis Lynch Jr (Producer),  A.R.P (Featuring),  Innerheart (Producer),  NJC (Producer),  JD (3) (Featuring),  JD (3) (Producer),  Horseman (2) (Featuring),  NJC (Producer), 

More albums of YT:

England Story (Promo)

World News / Wicked Tings A Gwaan

Comments to release YT - Straight Outta Britain:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: