Get description about release



Paal Flaata

Release title: Paal Flaata - Rain

Genre is Rock 
Style is Acoustic 
This album was released on the label S2 Records (catalog number S2CD 018)
This album was released in 2005 year. Norway

All track songs from this album Paal Flaata - Rain You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Love Trash ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
2 It Will All Come Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
3 Right Next To Nothing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
4 Overflow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
5 Don't You Walk Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
6 Life Down Here In Hell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
7 All The While ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
8 Isabella ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
9 Wolf's Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
10 Alabaster Jar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
11 Bless Us All ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56

Listen online to Paal Flaata

Watch now the video Paal Flaata - Rain:

  • PAAL FLAATA - Love Trash

  • Paal Flaata - It Will All Come Down

  • PAAL FLAATA - Right Next To Nothing

  • PAAL FLAATA - Overflow

    album : RAIN Cease cease the time's at hand These these days take command Time time is too short to supply head over heels as you try to overflow what has ...

  • Paal Flaata - Don't You Walk Away

    Paal Flaata - Don't You Walk Away.

  • Paal Flaata - Life down here in hell

  • PAAL FLAATA - All The While

  • Paal Flaata - Isabella

    The song Isabella by Paal Flaata in the album titled "Rain".

  • PAAL FLAATA - Wolf 's Eyes

  • PAAL FLAATA - Alabaster jar

  • Paal Flaata, "Bless us all"

    Klipp fra tv-serien "SommerTangen" (2012) med Geir Tangen hvor Paal, i sommer, er en av gjestene. Her fra slutten av programmet hvor Paal gir oss en flott ...

More albums of Paal Flaata:



Comments to release Paal Flaata - Rain:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: