Get description about release



Zircon & The Burning Brains

Release title: Zircon & The Burning Brains - Old Wounds Vol.3

Genre is Electronic 
Style is New Wave  Abstract  Industrial  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Dark Star (2) (catalog number DC 03)
This album was released in 1986-03-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Zircon & The Burning Brains - Old Wounds Vol.3 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Schreek! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:37
A2 Nightmare ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
A3 Transition ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:26
A4 Atem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
A5 Ether ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
A6 Dwat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
A7 Persistance Of Memory ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:55
B1 Computer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
B2 Brennendes Gehirn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:47
B3 The Brain Consumes Itself ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
B4 Ashes To Ashes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:09
B5 Theatre Of Modern Warfare #3 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02

Listen online to Zircon & The Burning Brains

In studio record of this release "Old Wounds Vol.3" attended those artists:

Peter Harrison (3) (Cover [Art]),  Alan Freeman (Mixed By),  Alan Freeman (Performer),  Nigel Harris (Performer),  Steve Freeman (Performer), 

More albums of Zircon & The Burning Brains:



Comments to release Zircon & The Burning Brains - Old Wounds Vol.3:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: