Get description about release

Whispering Streets

Can't Get Loose

Barry Adamson

Release title: Barry Adamson - Moss Side Story

Genre is Electronic  Jazz  Non-Music 
Style is Leftfield  Modern Classical  Industrial  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Mute (catalog number STUMM 53)
This album was released in 1989 year. UK

All track songs from this album Barry Adamson - Moss Side Story You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
Act One 'The Ring's The Thing' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A1 On The Wrong Side Of Relaxation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Under Wraps ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Central Control ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Round Up The Usual Suspects ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
Act Two 'Real Deep Cool' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Sounds From The Big House ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Suck On The Honey Of Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Everything Happens To Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 The Swinging Detective ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
Act Three 'The Final Irony' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Autodestruction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Intensive Care ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 The Most Beautiful Girl In The World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Free At Last ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Barry Adamson

In studio record of this release "Moss Side Story" attended those artists:

Barry Adamson (Art Direction [Direction]),  Joe Ewart (Art Direction [Direction]),  Barry Adamson (Directed By, Producer, Arranged By),  Paul Kendall (Engineer [Recording], Producer [Assistant]),  John Dent (Mastered By [Cut]),  John Fryer (Mixed By),  Paul Kendall (Mixed By),  Diamanda Galás (Voice), 

Watch now the video Barry Adamson - Moss Side Story:

  • Barry Adamson & Diamanda Galas - On The Wrong Side Of Relaxation

  • barry adamson - under wraps

    moss side story - mute - 1989.



  • everything happens to me

    barry adamson - everything happens to me + state of contraction moss side story - act 2 - real deep cool oedipus schmoedipus.

  • Barry Adamson The Swinging Detective

  • COUNCIL 12:11:17

    CITY OF EUREKA SPRINGS COUNCIL MEETING Monday, December 11, 2017 6 p.m. AGENDA CALL...

  • Autodestruction ...

  • Barry Adamson - Insensitive Care - 1989

  • Barry Adamson - The Man With The Golden Arm ( Original Video High Quality )

  • Barry Adamson – Free at Last

    From "Moss Side Story" (1989, Mute). Seamus Beaghen – piano, Hammond organ Chris Tombling – violin Philippa Holland – violin Sonia Slany – violin Audrey Riley – cello Freedom Choir:...

More albums of Barry Adamson:

Whispering Streets

Can't Get Loose

Comments to release Barry Adamson - Moss Side Story:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: