Get description about release

Vermo Reverb


Barefoot Brothers, The

Release title: Barefoot Brothers, The - Welcome To Earth

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Big Records (4) (catalog number BR-201)
This album was released in 2011 year. Finland

All track songs from this album Barefoot Brothers, The - Welcome To Earth You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Welcome To Earth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
2 Poor Travellin' Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
3 Children Of Israel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
4 Woman (Part 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
5 Watch Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
6 Leavin' The City ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
7 Don't Need You Tonite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:31
8 After The Milestones ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
9 Dream On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
10 Renko & Hill ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04

Listen online to Barefoot Brothers, The

Watch now the video Barefoot Brothers, The - Welcome To Earth:

  • The Barefoot Brothers - Welcome To Earth (Live • Telakka • Tampere • Finland)

    The Barefoot Brothers & Death Hawks • Telakka • Tampere • Finland • January 14th 2012 • The Barefoot Brothers: • Markus -- Vocals • Tatti -- Guitar, Vocals •...

  • Lynyrd Skynyrd-Travellin' Man-1976

    lynyrd skynyrd.

  • Cage-fighting Kids: Children As Young As Four Train In MMA

    Cage-fighting Kids: Children As Young As Four Train In MMA Subscribe:

  • Barefoot Brothers - Woman Part 2

    BB Live and Dangerous! What on earth? Tour 19.11.2011. Taverna Eskolanmäki, Kouvola-Finland Video by Mansku.

  • Barefoot Brothers - Mood to move

    New song from forthcoming Barefoot Brothers album "The System" Video directed and edited by Mr. Lipi.

  • Leavin' the City

    Original song by Justin Yoho.

  • Ed Sheeran - Perfect | Endless Love

    Ed Sheeran - Perfect | Endless Love --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I do not own anything. All credits go to the right owners. No copyright...

  • The Barefoot Brothers - Milestones, Live at Henry's Pub, Hki, osa 3.

    The Barefoot Brothers from Kouvola plays at Henry's Pub, Helsinki, April 20th, 2012 @ 1-2am. The Barefoot Brothers: Tatti, guitar, back voc Perttu, drums Make, vocals Lunki, guitar, back voc...

  • The Barefoot Brothers: Dream On

    The Barefoot Brothers House of Rockissa Kouvolassa 7.11.2014. (Tämä ei ole Aerosmith-cover.)

  • Hill Street Blues Season 3 Episode 21 Buddy, Can You Spare a Heart Full Episodes

    The station hasn't received any pay, so when Renko & Hill find a suitcase filled with illegal lottery money, they are tempted to keep it for themselves. Reggie and his multiple identities have...

More albums of Barefoot Brothers, The:

Vermo Reverb


Comments to release Barefoot Brothers, The - Welcome To Earth:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: