Get description about release

Ether Teeth



Release title: Fog - Ether Teeth

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Lo-Fi  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Ninja Tune (catalog number ZEN 77) Dinkytown Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2003 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Fog - Ether Teeth You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Plum Dumb ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:18
2 What A Day Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
3 See It? See It? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
4 The Girl From The Gum Commercial ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
5 CheerupCheerily ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
6 Under A Anvil Tree ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
7 No Boys Allowed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
8 Apologizing To Mystery ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
9 I Call This Song Old Tyme Dudes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:31
10 WallpaperSinkorSwim ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:03
11 Cardinal Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00

Listen online to Fog

In studio record of this release "Ether Teeth" attended those artists:

Jeremy Ylvisaker (Engineer, Co-producer),  Tom Herbers (Engineer, Co-producer),  Wes Winship (Layout),  Voda (Mastered By),  Andrew Broder (Written-By, Producer, Performer, Artwork By),  Jacqueline Ferrier-Ultan (Cello),  Mark Erickson (Voice),  Michael Lewis (2) (Clarinet),  Adam Linz (Double Bass),  Julie Wellman (Trumpet),  Greg Lewis (French Horn),  Owl (2) (Vocals),  Mark Erickson (Accordion),  Adam Linz (Double Bass),  Dosh (Drums),  Julie Wellman (Trumpet, Bells [Sleigh Bells]), 

More albums of Fog:

Ether Teeth


Comments to release Fog - Ether Teeth:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: