Get description about release

Gosford Park

Henry V - Original Soundtrack Recording

Patrick Doyle

Release title: Patrick Doyle - Great Expectations (The Score)

Genre is Stage & Screen 
Style is Score 
This album was released on the label EastWest Japan (catalog number AMCY-2623)
This album was released in 1998-05-02 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Patrick Doyle - Great Expectations (The Score) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Finn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:54
2 Crossing The Gulf ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:48
3 Paradiso Perduto ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:09
4 Estella's Theme ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
5 Ain't Love Grand ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:55
6 A Walk In The Park ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:21
7 I Saw No Shadow Of Another Parting (The Aria) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
8 Kissing In The Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
9 Joe Leaves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:38
10 The Day All My Dreams Came True ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:30
11 Pyramid Of Pain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
12 Planes On A Plane ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:46
13 A Toast ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:24
14 Benefactor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:33
15 Lustig Dies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
16 Paradiso Perduto Revisited ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:44
17 It Was Just My Memory Of It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:22
18 The Price Of Success ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:03
19 Underfloor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
20 Bésame Mucho ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:55
21 By The Inch Or By The Hour ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
22 The Big Trip ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30

Listen online to Patrick Doyle

In studio record of this release "Great Expectations (The Score)" attended those artists:

Patrick Doyle (Composed By),  David Snell (2) (Conductor),  Eric Altenburger (Design [Package Design]),  Ion Metsovitis (Edited By [Album]),  Paul Hulme (Edited By [Album]),  Roy Prendergast (Edited By [Music Editor]),  Alfonso Cuarón (Executive Producer [Executive Album Producer]),  Craig Kallman (Executive Producer [Executive Album Producer]),  Darren Higman (Executive Producer [Executive Album Producer]),  Lisa Gray (Management [Atlantic Records Product Manager]),  Tony Stanton (2) (Musical Assistance [Music Preparation]),  Tonia Davall (Musical Assistance [Musicians Assembled]),  Lawrence Ashmore (Orchestrated By),  Maggie Rodford (Producer),  Patrick Doyle (Producer),  Mel Wesson (Programmed By [Synth Programmer]),  Ben Georgiades (Recorded By [Assisted], Mixed By [Assisted]),  Claire Lewis (Recorded By [Assisted], Mixed By [Assisted]),  Paul Hulme (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Maggie Rodford (Supervised By),  Laura Ziffren (Supervised By [Music Supervised For 20th Century Fox]),  Robert Kraft (Supervised By [Music Supervised For 20th Century Fox]),  Tori Amos (Featuring, Vocals [Instrumental Vocalization]),  Carey Wilson (Featuring, Whistling),  Tori Amos (Featuring, Vocals),  John Williams (7) (Featuring, Guitar),  John Williams (7) (Featuring, Guitar),  John Williams (7) (Featuring, Guitar),  Janis Kelly (Featuring, Vocals),  David Champion (Engineer),  Kiri Te Kanawa (Featuring, Vocals),  Patrick Doyle (Lyrics By),  Charles Dickens (2) (Words By [Adapted From]),  Miriam Stockley (Featuring, Vocals),  Cyrus Chestnut (Featuring, Piano),  Janis Kelly (Featuring, Vocals),  John Williams (7) (Featuring, Guitar),  John Williams (7) (Featuring, Guitar),  Carey Wilson (Featuring, Whistling),  John Williams (7) (Featuring, Guitar),  Phill Todd (Featuring, Electronic Wind Instrument),  Phil Todd (Featuring, Electronic Wind Instrument),  Miriam Stockley (Featuring, Vocals),  Bruno Quinquet (Engineer),  Mallory Maurice (Engineer [Studio Assistant]),  José Paris (Featuring, Acoustic Bass [Acoustic Bass Guitar]),  Jacinto Pereira (Featuring, Cavaquinho),  Luis Ramos (Featuring, Guitar [6-string]),  Bau (Featuring, Guitar [6-string], Guitar [12-string]),  Nando Andrade (Featuring, Piano),  Totinho (Featuring, Soprano Saxophone, Percussion),  Cesaria Evora (Featuring, Vocals),  Bruno Quinquet (Mixed By),  José da Silva (Mixed By),  José da Silva (Producer),  Consuelo Velazquez (Written-By),  Paul Wickliffe (Engineer),  Anthony Ruotolo (Engineer [Assistant]),  Aya Takemura (Engineer [Assistant]),  Steve Kirby (Featuring, Bass),  Alvester Garnett (Featuring, Drums),  Cyrus Chestnut (Featuring, Piano),  Cyrus Chestnut (Producer),  Yves Beauvais (Producer),  James Carter (3) (Featuring, Saxophone [Solo]),  Guy Barker (Featuring, Trumpet), 

More albums of Patrick Doyle:

Gosford Park

Henry V - Original Soundtrack Recording

Comments to release Patrick Doyle - Great Expectations (The Score):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: