Get description about release

Peace + Harmony

Won't Give Up My Music

Lisa Lougheed

Release title: Lisa Lougheed - World Love

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop  Pop 
Style is RnB/Swing  House 
This album was released on the label WEA Music Of Canada (catalog number CD 75476) Warner Music (Canada) (catalog number CD 75476)
This album was released in 1991 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Lisa Lougheed - World Love You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Better 4 Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
2 World Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
3 Change Takes Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
4 Love Vibe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07
5 Real Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
6 Intimidate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:26
7 Lead Me On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11
8 Love Me One More Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
9 Love You By Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
10 A Long Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:05

Listen online to Lisa Lougheed

In studio record of this release "World Love" attended those artists:

Mischke (Backing Vocals, tracks 4, 7, 10),  Rich Hope Lawson (Backing Vocals, tracks 3 to 5, 9, 10),  David Stinson (Engineer),  Peter Lee (Engineer),  Brian Gardner (Mastered By),  Lenny Derose (Mixed By),  Darrin + Tone Z (Producer),  K.O. (4) (Rap, tracks 1 to 5),  Darrin Bowler (Written-By, tracks 1 to 4, 6, 8),  James Russell (2) (Written-By, tracks 4, 5, 7, 10),  John Acosta (Written-By, tracks 4, 5, 7, 10),  Lisa Lougheed (Written-By, tracks 1 to 7, 9, 10),  Tony Azzopardi (Written-By, tracks 1 to 4, 6, 8),  Michie Mee (Rap),  Rique Franks (Written-By),  James Russell (2) (Backing Vocals),  John Acosta (Backing Vocals),  Jack Trentman (Guitar [Rhythm]),  George O (Guitar),  David Stinson (Voice [Intro]),  James Russell (2) (Backing Vocals),  John Acosta (Backing Vocals),  Jack Trentman (Guitar [Rhythm]),  "JJ" John Johnson (Saxophone),  Liam Ball (Written-By),  Robert Armes (Written-By),  Don Baird (Piano [Additional]), 

Watch now the video Lisa Lougheed - World Love:

  • Lisa Lougheed - Better 4 Me

    Artist: Lisa Lougheed Song: Better 4 Me Album: World Love Year: 1991 Record Label: WEA.

  • Lisa Lougheed - World Love

    Lisa Lougheed's debut video from her album "World Love". A real gem...!

  • Lisa Lougheed - Run With Us (Ultra rare 12" Extended Remix)

    Now for something interesting... This is Lisa Lougheed's Extended Remix Version of “Run With Us” that was released on a 12” 45 in 1988. This 12” single is hard ...

  • Love Vibe - Lisa Lougheed

    Second release from 1992's "World Love".

  • Growing Up - Lisa Lougheed

    From Her 1988 LP Evergreen Nights Check Out My Original & Covered Songs! & Channel Links Below ORIGINAL SONGS ...

  • Lisa Lougheed - Love You By Heart (Official Video)

    Official video for Canadian singer Lisa Lougheed's Love You By Heart. I uploaded this before, but I have since fixed the audio by dubbing overtop with CD ...

  • Love Me One More Time Lisa Lougheed

    A good song I did not see uploaded.

More albums of Lisa Lougheed:

Peace + Harmony

Won't Give Up My Music

Comments to release Lisa Lougheed - World Love:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: