Get description about release

Tubular Bells III

Tubular Bells

Mike Oldfield

Release title: Mike Oldfield - The Songs Of Distant Earth

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Abstract  Electro  Ambient 
This album was released on the label WEA (catalog number CD 98581)
This album was released in 1994-00-00 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Mike Oldfield - The Songs Of Distant Earth You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 In The Beginning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:24
2 Let There Be Light ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
3 Supernova ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
4 Magellan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
5 First Landing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:16
6 Oceania ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
7 Only Time Will Tell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
8 Prayer For The Earth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
9 Lament For Atlantis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
10 The Chamber ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:49
11 Hibernaculum ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
12 Tubular World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
13 The Shining Ones ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
14 Crystal Clear ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:42
15 The Sunken Forest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
16 Ascension ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
17 A New Beginning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:33

Listen online to Mike Oldfield

In studio record of this release "The Songs Of Distant Earth" attended those artists:

Vahine Taihara (Choir [Tubuai]),  Mark Neal (Design [Uncredited], Art Direction [Uncredited]),  Bill Smith Studio (Design, Art Direction),  Gregg Jackman (Engineer [Assistant]),  Steve MacMillan (Engineer [Assistant]),  Tom Newman (2) (Engineer [Assistant]),  Richard Barrie (Engineer [Technical]),  Rob Dickins (Executive Producer),  Molly Oldfield (Keyboards),  Clive Banks (Management [Worldwide Representation By, For Cbl]),  Mike Joseph (Other [Self Hypnosis Tape]),  Simon Fowler (2) (Photography By [Portrait]),  Eric Caudieux (Programmed By [Additional Programming]),  Mark Rutherford (Programmed By [Additional Rhythm Loops]),  Sugar J (Programmed By [Additional Rhythm Loops]),  Pandit Dinesh (Tabla),  Cori Josias (Vocals),  David Nickless (Vocals),  Ella Harper (Vocals),  Members Of "Verulam Consort" (Vocals),  Roame Lowry (Vocals),  Tallis Scholars, The (Vocals),  Mike Oldfield (Written-By, Producer, Engineer), 

More albums of Mike Oldfield:

Tubular Bells III

Tubular Bells

Comments to release Mike Oldfield - The Songs Of Distant Earth:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: