Get description about release

Kapt. Kopter And The (Fabulous) Twirly Birds

Euro - American

Randy California

Release title: Randy California - Kapt. Kopter And The (Fabulous) Twirly Birds

Genre is Rock 
Style is Psychedelic Rock  Classic Rock 
This album was released on the label Esoteric Recordings (catalog number ECLEC 2227)
This album was released in 2010 year. UK

All track songs from this album Randy California - Kapt. Kopter And The (Fabulous) Twirly Birds You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Downer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:37
2 Devil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
3 I Don't Want Nobody ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
4 Day Tripper ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
5 Mother And Child Reunion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
6 Things Yet To Come ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:13
7 Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:39
8 Rainbow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
Bonus Tracks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Walkin' The Dog ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
10 Live For The Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
11 Rebel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21

Listen online to Randy California

In studio record of this release "Kapt. Kopter And The (Fabulous) Twirly Birds" attended those artists:

Janet Wolfe (Backing Vocals),  Robin Wolfe (Backing Vocals),  Charlie Bundy (Bass),  Clit McTorius (Bass),  Larry Knight (Bass),  Mark Powell (Compiled By, Coordinator),  Vicky Powell (Coordinator [Additional Project Co-ordination]),  Phil Smee (Design [CD Package]),  Anne Blackford Garner (Design [Original LP]),  Ron Coro (Design [Original LP]),  Cass-Strange-Drums (Drums),  Henry Manchovitz (Drums),  Tim McGovern (Drums),  Roger Dollarhide (Engineer),  Marco Rossi (6) (Liner Notes),  Barry Plummer (Photography By [Randy]),  Bud Lee (3) (Photography By [Twirlybirds]),  Craig Thompson (2) (Remastered By),  Joe Garnett (Typography [Lettering]),  Randy California (Vocals, Guitar, Producer),  Randy California (Written-By),  Randy California (Written-By),  Stu Gardner (Written-By),  Lennon-McCartney (Written-By),  Paul Simon (Written-By),  Lenny Lee Goldsmith (Written-By),  Victor Keith Phillips (Written-By),  Lennon-McCartney (Written-By),  Randy California (Bass [Waterbass]),  Randy California (Written-By),  Rufus Thomas (Written-By),  Randy California (Written-By),  Randy California (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Randy California - Kapt. Kopter And The (Fabulous) Twirly Birds:

  • Randy California - Downer (1972)

    RANDY CALIFORNIA (Spirit) - Downer 1972.

  • Randy California-Devil

  • I Don't Want Nobody ~ Kapt. Kopter and the Fabulous Twirlybirds

  • Randy California - Day tripper


  • Mother and Child Reunion - Randy California (Kapt. Kopter & The Twirly Birds)

  • Things yet to come - Kaptain Kopter and the (fabulous) Twirly-Birds.m4v

    The late Randy California rocks out.

  • Randy California - Rain

    Une reprise des Beatles par le regretté Randy California, ex chanteur/guitariste de Spirit. Extrait de son premier album solo "Kapt Kopter And The (Fabulous) ...


  • Randy California - Kapt. Kopter and the (Fabulous) Twirly Birds 1972* (full album)

    I do not own the copyright to this recording so if it needs to be removed, I will remove it. If you like this album please buy it for the full experience. Line-up ...

  • Spirit Walking The Dog 1975 Spirit Of 76 psych Randy California

  • "Kapt. Kopter" Randy California - Live For The Day

More albums of Randy California:

Kapt. Kopter And The (Fabulous) Twirly Birds

Euro - American

Comments to release Randy California - Kapt. Kopter And The (Fabulous) Twirly Birds:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: