Get description about release

I Didn't Mean To Make You Cry

"Well, Well," Said The Rocking Chair.

Dean Friedman

Release title: Dean Friedman - The Very Best Of

Genre is Pop 
Style is Ballad 
This album was released on the label Music Club (catalog number MCTC 036)
This album was released in 1991-09-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Dean Friedman - The Very Best Of You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Lucky Stars ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
A2 Company ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
A3 Solitaire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
A4 Letter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
A5 Humour Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
A6 Love Is Not Enough ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
A7 Woman Of Mine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
A8 Lydia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
B1 Ariel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
B2 Rocking Chairs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
B3 I've Had Enough ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
B4 Shopping Bag Ladies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
B5 The Deli Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
B6 S & M ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
B7 Funny Papers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:16
B8 I May Be Young ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17

Listen online to Dean Friedman

In studio record of this release "The Very Best Of" attended those artists:

Terry Cash (Executive Producer),  Tommy West (Executive Producer),  John Tobler (Liner Notes),  Robert Stevens (Producer),  Dean Friedman (Written-By),  Stuffy Shmitt (Written By), 

More albums of Dean Friedman:

I Didn't Mean To Make You Cry

"Well, Well," Said The Rocking Chair.

Comments to release Dean Friedman - The Very Best Of:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: