Get description about release

Land Of The Blind

Skull Wars...Plus

Pirates, The (3)

Release title: Pirates, The (3) - Live In America

Genre is Rock 
Style is Rock & Roll 
This album was released on the label Goofin' Records (2) (catalog number GRLP 61210)
This album was released in 2009 year. Finland

All track songs from this album Pirates, The (3) - Live In America You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Please Don't Touch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49
A2 I Can Tell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
A3 Linda-Lu ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
A4 Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04
A5 Dont't München It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
A6 Gibson Martin Fender ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
A7 Tear It Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
A8 Voodoo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
A9 That's The Way You Are ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:31
A10 Honey Rush ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
B1 Johnny B Goode's Goode ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
B2 You Don't Own Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
B3 Shakin' All Over ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
B4 Lonesome Train ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
B5 All In It Together ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
B6 Johnny B Goode ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43

Listen online to Pirates, The (3)

In studio record of this release "Live In America" attended those artists:

J. Hauta-aho (Design [Sleeve]),  Frank Farley (Drums),  Mick Green (Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Johnny Spence (2) (Lead Vocals, Bass),  Johnny Spence (2) (Mastered By),  Mick Green (Mastered By), 

More albums of Pirates, The (3):

Land Of The Blind

Skull Wars...Plus

Comments to release Pirates, The (3) - Live In America:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: