Get description about release

The Invitation

Contact Five Track Album Sampler

Thirteen Senses

Release title: Thirteen Senses - Crystal Sounds

Genre is Rock 
Style is Brit Pop 
This album was released on the label B-Sirius Records (catalog number BSIRIUS020CDX)
This album was released in 2011 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Thirteen Senses - Crystal Sounds You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Crystal Sounds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:59
2 The Loneliest Star ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
3 Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
4 Imagine Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
5 Suddenly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
6 Animals ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:55
7 After The Retreat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:29
8 I Saw Stars Disappear ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
9 Answer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
10 Out There ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:14
11 Send Myself To Sleep ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
12 Concept ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
13 In The Crowding ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:09
14 The Loneliest Star (Acoustic) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
15 Home (Acoustic) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
16 After The Retreat (Acoustic) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05

Listen online to Thirteen Senses

Watch now the video Thirteen Senses - Crystal Sounds:

  • Thirteen Senses - The Loneliest Star

    The brand new video for Thirteen Senses - The Loneliest Star, taken from the forthcoming album Crystal Sounds. Pre-order the new album from Amazon here ...

  • Thirteen Senses - Home

    The video for the brand new single 'Home', click here to buy

  • Thirteen Senses - Imagine Life

    Imagine Life from the Album Crystal Sound with Lyrics Imagine life was a little box With a key it's locked from the outside Picture life as you wanted it Let's not be ...

  • Thirteen Senses - Suddenly

    Crystal Sounds (2011)

  • Thirteen Senses - Animal

    Thirteen Senses - Animal.

  • Thirteen Senses - After the Retreat

    Thirteen Senses - From their brandnew record "Crystal Sounds" After the Retreat.

  • Thirteen Senses │ I Saw Stars Disappear │ Lyrics

    Tumblr page »

  • Thirteen Senses - Answer

    The shot really blew your mind Truly out of sight And she cried for only a week or two Then left the tears behind And we froze feeling like mystery On a misty road ...

  • Thirteen Senses - Out There

    NIce track. ""Out There"" is the track num. 10 of Crystal Sound 2011. Crystal Sound (Deluxe Version) [2011] Track Listings: 1. Crystal Sounds 2. The Loneliest ...


    Thirteen Senses - "Send Myself To Sleep" Lyrics I took a little time off the day To do the maths that I needed to calculate I took another drug again Just to send ...

  • Concept - Thirteen Senses

    Concept - Thirteen Senses Crystal Sounds.

  • Thirteen Senses In the Crowding

    Thank you to whoever made this video!

More albums of Thirteen Senses:

The Invitation

Contact Five Track Album Sampler

Comments to release Thirteen Senses - Crystal Sounds:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: