Get description about release

C Is Cool

Glamorous Life

Cool C

Release title: Cool C - Life In The Ghetto

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Atlantic (catalog number 7 82149-4)
This album was released in 1990 year. US

All track songs from this album Cool C - Life In The Ghetto You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Opening ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:13
A2 Genesis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:54
A3 Star Of The Show ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
A4 Ya Feeling Alright ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
A5 Life In The Ghetto ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
A6 Watch Your Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
A7 For Your Information ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
A8 Back 'N' Forth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
B1 Pump It Up Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
B2 Agony Of Defeat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:37
B3 If You Really Love Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
B4 Shining Star ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
B5 Carousel Chanel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:52
B6 Mind Ya Bizness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
B7 Hilltop Scope II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
B8 Answers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:53

Listen online to Cool C

In studio record of this release "Life In The Ghetto" attended those artists:

Lori Fulton (Backing Vocals),  Steve Green (Bass),  Jeff Chestek (Engineer),  Randy Bowland (Guitar),  Haywood Smith (Keyboards),  Jerry Cohen (Keyboards),  Lawrence Goodman (Keyboards),  Lawrence Goodman (Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By, Drum Programming),  Steady B (Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By, Drum Programming),  DJ Ultimate Ease (Scratches),  DJ Ultimate Ease (Featuring),  E Marbles (Featuring),  Jo Jo Dancer (Featuring),  Lawrence Goodman (Featuring),  Mentally Gifted (Featuring),  Steady B (Featuring),  Steady B (Featuring),  Jerry Cohen (Producer),  Sean Bryant (Producer),  Sean Bryant (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Cool C - Life In The Ghetto:

  • COOL C - Opening + Genesis + Star Of The Show (1990)

    3 tracks for the price of 1.

  • Dobre Brothers - Feelin' Alright (Official Music Video)


  • COOL C - Life In The Ghetto

    I do not own the copyrights to this video. I spoke with Chris over the phone 2/28/2018 (wednesday) and he gave me the blessing to upload his video for his ...

  • Cool C - Watch Your Back (Life in the Ghetto) 1990

    cd was recorded in 1990 and contains 16 track.

  • Cool C ft. Steady B - Pump It Up Now

    "Pump It Up Now" 12" vinyl.

  • The Agony of defeat

    Compressor change out dose not go so well.

  • Cool C - If You Really Love Me by BADBOY -KASSEL

  • 20181228 소년 "Shining star"@판교, 커먼키친



  • Hilltop Scope

    Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group Hilltop Scope · Cool C I Gotta Habit ℗ 1989 Atlantic Records Arranger, Mixer: Lawrence Goodman Arranger, Mixer ...

  • Strange answers to the psychopath test | Jon Ronson

    Is there a definitive line that divides crazy from sane? With a hair-raising delivery, Jon Ronson, author of The Psychopath Test, illuminates the gray areas ...

More albums of Cool C:

C Is Cool

Glamorous Life

Comments to release Cool C - Life In The Ghetto:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: