Get description about release


Lunas Rotas (De Casa A Las Ventas)


Release title: Rosana - ¡¡Buenos Días, Mundo!!

Genre is Latin  Pop 
Style is Pachanga 
This album was released on the label Warner Music Argentina (catalog number 2564-66351-2) DRO (catalog number 2564-66351-2)
This album was released in 2011 year. Argentina

All track songs from this album Rosana - ¡¡Buenos Días, Mundo!! You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 ¡Buenos Días, Mundo! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Todo Es Empezar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Mi Trozo De Cielo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Tu Cruz Por La Cara ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Revolución ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Vale La Pena ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Al Filo De La Madrugada ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Solo Veo Lo Que Siento ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Con El Día Tonto ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Mis Querid@s Desgraciad@s ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Como Un Guante ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Sentar La Cabeza ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Yo No Te Dejo Marchar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Rosana

In studio record of this release "¡¡Buenos Días, Mundo!!" attended those artists:

Rosana Arbelo (Producer), 

More albums of Rosana:


Lunas Rotas (De Casa A Las Ventas)

Comments to release Rosana - ¡¡Buenos Días, Mundo!!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: