Get description about release

Ok / Virtual Gods

Future Past


Release title: Psy'Aviah - Ok / Virtual Gods

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Breakbeat  Electro  Dubstep  Progressive Trance 
This album was released on the label Alfa Matrix (catalog number AM 3039DJ)
This album was released in 2012-05-15 year. Belgium

All track songs from this album Psy'Aviah - Ok / Virtual Gods You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Ok (Metroland Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:57
2 Ok (Jan Vervloet Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:23
3 Ok (M.I.K.E. Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:46
4 Ok (M.I.K.E. Remix - Dub Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:46
5 Ok (Where Have You Put My Glasses Remix By Mr. MattyB) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
6 Ok (Told You So Remix By Ghost Of Ghost & Writer) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
7 Ok (Original Acapella) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:25
8 Virtual Gods (NUDE Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:59
9 Virtual Gods (NUDE Remix - Dub Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:58
10 Virtual Gods (Radical G Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:30
11 Virtual Gods (Radical G Remix - Dub Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:40
12 Virtual Gods (Original Acapella) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
13 SOS Overdose (Masamune Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13

Listen online to Psy'Aviah

In studio record of this release "Ok / Virtual Gods" attended those artists:

Wired Masters (Mastered By, tracks 2),  X-Fusion Music Production (Mastered By, tracks 1, 3 to 13),  Metroland (Remix), 

More albums of Psy'Aviah:

Ok / Virtual Gods

Future Past

Comments to release Psy'Aviah - Ok / Virtual Gods:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: