Get description about release

Carboot Soul


Nightmares On Wax

Release title: Nightmares On Wax - A Word Of Science

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Breakbeat  Acid House  Techno 
This album was released on the label Warp Records (catalog number WARP CD4)
This album was released in 1991-09-16 year. UK

All track songs from this album Nightmares On Wax - A Word Of Science You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Nights Interlude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
2 A Case Of Funk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:19
3 Coming Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
4 Stop (Crack) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:44
5 Biofeedback ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
6 Mega Donutz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11
7 Playtime ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
8 Aftermath ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
9 Fun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
10 Back In Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
11 Dextrous ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
12 B.W.T.M. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:19
13 Sal Batardes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:03
14 E.A.S.E. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
15 How Ya Doin? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12

Listen online to Nightmares On Wax

In studio record of this release "A Word Of Science" attended those artists:

Designers Republic, The (Artwork By),  Luke (Photography),  Nightmares On Wax (Producer),  George Evelyn (Written-By),  Kevin Harper (Written-By),  Tozz 180 (Featuring),  Chris Tosney (Written-By), 

More albums of Nightmares On Wax:

Carboot Soul


Comments to release Nightmares On Wax - A Word Of Science:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: