Get description about release

Oxygène 10

The Essential Jean-Michel Jarre

Jean-Michel Jarre

Release title: Jean-Michel Jarre - Les Concerts En Chine

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Abstract  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Disques Dreyfus (catalog number FDM 36160-2)
This album was released in 1992 year. France

All track songs from this album Jean-Michel Jarre - Les Concerts En Chine You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 L'Ouverture ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:47
2 Arpégiateur ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:51
3 Equinoxe Part 4 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:39
4 Jonques De Pêcheurs Au Crépuscule ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:35
5 Le Orchestre Sous La Pluie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:23
6 Equinoxe Part 7 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:52
7 Orient Express ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
8 Les Chants Magnétiques Part I ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:28
9 Les Chants Magnétiques Part III ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
10 Les Chants Magnétiques Part IV ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:43
11 Harpe Laser ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
12 Nuit À Shanghai ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:01
13 La Derniere Rumba ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:03
14 Les Chants Magnétiques Part II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:19
15 Souvenir De Chine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00

Listen online to Jean-Michel Jarre

In studio record of this release "Les Concerts En Chine" attended those artists:

Jean-Michel Jarre (Composed By),  Scott Hull (2) (Remastered By), 

More albums of Jean-Michel Jarre:

Oxygène 10

The Essential Jean-Michel Jarre

Comments to release Jean-Michel Jarre - Les Concerts En Chine:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: