Get description about release

Babylon 5: The Long Night

Babylon 5: Falling Toward Apotheosis

Christopher Franke

Release title: Christopher Franke - Babylon 5

Genre is Classical  Electronic  Stage & Screen 
Style is Dark Ambient  Soundtrack  Modern Classical 
This album was released on the label Sonic Images Records (catalog number SI 8502-2)
This album was released in 1995-04-11 year. US

All track songs from this album Christopher Franke - Babylon 5 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Chrysalis (Part 1) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
2 Chrysalis (Part 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
3 Chrysalis (Part 3) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:49
4 Chrysalis (Part 4) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
5 Mind War (Part 1) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
6 Mind War (Part 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:37
7 Parliament Of Dreams (Part 1) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:14
8 Parliament Of Dreams (Part 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:03
9 Parliament Of Dreams (Part 3) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:44
10 The Geometry Of Shadows (Part 1) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:46
11 The Geometry Of Shadows (Part 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
12 The Geometry Of Shadows (Part 3) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04

Listen online to Christopher Franke

In studio record of this release "Babylon 5" attended those artists:

Doerte Lau (Artwork By [Cover]),  Carline Smalley (Artwork By [Layout]),  Christopher Franke (Composed By),  Rudi Panke (Mastered By),  Berlin Symphonic Film Orchestra, The (Orchestra),  Richard E. Roth (Producer, Recorded By), 

Watch now the video Christopher Franke - Babylon 5:

  • Christopher Franke- Chrysalis-1997

    Questa epica traccia, è stata estratta dalla colonna sonora di Babylon 5,famosa serie tv,andata in onda il 22 febbraio 1993 negli Stati Uniti, e la serie è ...

  • Christopher Franke - Mind War Pt 1 & 2

    Christopher Franke - Mind War Pt 1 & 2 Performed by Christopher Franke and the Berlin Symphonic Film Orchestra From the album Babylon 5 (1995).

  • Parliament Of Dreams ~ Babylon 5 ~ Christopher Franke

    Keep this epic alive. Characters who were just a part of a much larger story... Part of our dreams now but still real. No copyright infringement intended.

  • Christopher Franke - The Geometry of Shadows Pt.3

    This is a fantastic song of the German artist Christopher Franke (from Tangerine Dream) This song is from the series Babylon 5 which Franke scored the ...

More albums of Christopher Franke:

Babylon 5: The Long Night

Babylon 5: Falling Toward Apotheosis

Comments to release Christopher Franke - Babylon 5:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: