Get description about release

Pohjat / Saatana Saapuu Helsinkiin

Huolestuttavia Merkkejä

Memmy Posse

Release title: Memmy Posse - Huolestuttavia Merkkejä

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Monsp Records (catalog number MONSP1216)
This album was released in 2004 year. Finland

All track songs from this album Memmy Posse - Huolestuttavia Merkkejä You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Pohjat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
A2 Nousui Ja Laskui ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
A3 Rokuli ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:29
B1 Huolestuttavia Merkkejä ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
B2 Sun Ei Tarvi ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
C1 Kupittaalta Tajukankaalle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
C2 Vituttaa Niin Paljon Ettei Veri Kierrä ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
C3 Saatana Saapuu Helsinkiin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
D1 Hinnalla Millä Hyvänsä ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
D2 Live ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29

Listen online to Memmy Posse

In studio record of this release "Huolestuttavia Merkkejä" attended those artists:

Fresh O Lex (Mixed By),  Fresh O Lex (Producer),  Kilari Audio (Producer, tracks A3,B1),  Asbesti (Scratches),  Notkea Rotta (2) (Featuring),  Rohtori Laine (Featuring),  Kone (2) (Featuring),  Petos (Featuring),  Setä Koponen (Featuring),  Tuomio (Featuring), 

More albums of Memmy Posse:

Pohjat / Saatana Saapuu Helsinkiin

Huolestuttavia Merkkejä

Comments to release Memmy Posse - Huolestuttavia Merkkejä:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: