Get description about release

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath


Black Sabbath

Release title: Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath Vol. 4

Genre is Rock 
Style is Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Warner Bros. Records (catalog number 2602-2)
This album was released in 1988-04-19 year. US

All track songs from this album Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath Vol. 4 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Wheels Of Confusion / The Straightener ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:02
2 Tomorrow's Dream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
3 Changes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
4 Fx ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:43
5 Supernaut ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
6 Snowblind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:34
7 Cornucopia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
8 Laguna Sunrise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
9 St. Vitus' Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
10 Under The Sun / Every Day Comes And Goes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:51

Listen online to Black Sabbath

In studio record of this release "Black Sabbath Vol. 4" attended those artists:

Black Sabbath (Arranged By),  Geezer Butler (Bass),  Bloomsbury Group (Cover, Design),  Bill Ward (Drums),  Colin Caldwell (Engineer),  Vic Coppersmith-Heaven (Engineer),  Tony Iommi (Guitar),  Keith MacMillan (Photography By),  Black Sabbath (Producer),  Patrick Meehan (Producer),  Ozzy Osbourne (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath Vol. 4:

  • Black Sabbath-Wheels of Confusion

    Uploaded with Free Video Converter from Freemake

  • Black Sabbath- Vol. 4- Tomorrows Dreams

  • BLACK SABBATH • Changes • 1972

  • Black Sabbath-FX

    Uploaded with Free Video Converter from Freemake

  • Black Sabbath - Supernaut HD

    Great song by Black Sabbath. I don't own any rights to this song.

  • Black Sabbath Snowblind Studio Version, Remastered, HQ

  • Black Sabbath - Cornucopia

    Artist - Black Sabbath Album - Vol 4 Song - Cornucopia.

  • Black Sabbath Laguna Sunrise

  • Black Sabbath - St. Vitus' Dance (with lyrics) - HD


  • Black Sabbath- Under the Sun/Everyday Comes and Goes

    In celebration of their new album, here is my favorite Sabbath track all-time. Enjoy. I do not own the rights to this song or album.

More albums of Black Sabbath:

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath


Comments to release Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath Vol. 4:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: