Get description about release

Kill 'Em All

Master Of Puppets


Release title: Metallica - Ride The Lightning

Genre is Rock 
Style is Speed Metal  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Elektra (catalog number 9 60396-2)

All track songs from this album Metallica - Ride The Lightning You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Fight Fire With Fire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
2 Ride The Lightning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:36
3 For Whom The Bell Tolls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
4 Fade To Black ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:56
5 Trapped Under Ice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
6 Escape ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
7 Creeping Death ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:36
8 The Call Of Ktulu ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:52

Listen online to Metallica

In studio record of this release "Ride The Lightning" attended those artists:

Cliff Burton (Bass),  Lars Ulrich (Drums),  Flemming Rasmussen (Engineer, Producer [Assistant]),  Kirk Hammett (Lead Guitar),  Bob Ludwig (Mastered By),  Metallica (Producer),  Mark Whitaker (Producer [Assistant]),  James Hetfield (Vocals, Rhythm Guitar),  Cliff Burton (Written-By, tracks 1 to 4, 7, 8),  Dave Mustaine (Written-By, tracks 2, 8),  James Hetfield (Written-By),  Kirk Hammett (Written-By, tracks 4, 7),  Lars Ulrich (Written-By),  Cliff Burton (Bass [Lead Bass]), 

Watch now the video Metallica - Ride The Lightning:

  • Metallica - Fight Fire with Fire

    check out "Achokarlos - Good Luck" !! Rock On !! ''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''' Do unto others as ...

  • Metallica-Ride The Lightning with lyrics

    Metallica's ride the lightning.

  • Metallica - For Whom The Bell Tolls [HQ]

    The copyrights goes to Metallica! I did NOT make the song or in any way own it. I don't in any way make any money of the song or the video. Lyrics: Make his ...

  • Metallica - Fade to Black

    check out "Achokarlos - Good Luck" !! Rock On !! Life it seems, will fade away Drifting further every day Getting ...

  • Metallica - Trapped Under Ice

    check out "Achokarlos - Good Luck" !! Rock On !! I don't know how to live through this hell Woken up, I'm still ...

  • Metallica Escape lyrics

    Metallica Escape Album: Ride The Lightning Lyrics: Feel no pain, but my life ain't easy I know I'm my best friend No one cares, but I'm so much stronger I'll fight ...

  • Metallica - Creeping Death

    check out "Achokarlos - Good Luck" !! Rock On !! Slaves Hebrews born to serve, to the pharaoh Heed To his ...

  • Metallica - The Call of Ktulu (HD)

    No lyrics this time, but you can still enjoy this amazing piece of art. R.I.P Cliff :( Enjoy! Oh, and make sure to check out the other Metallica videos on my channel ...

More albums of Metallica:

Kill 'Em All

Master Of Puppets

Comments to release Metallica - Ride The Lightning:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: