Get description about release

Love And Flame

I'm A Star

Count, The

Release title: Count, The - New Changes

Genre is Rock 
Style is New Wave 
This album was released on the label Producciones Twins (catalog number T 3052)
This album was released in 1986 year. Spain

All track songs from this album Count, The - New Changes You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 New Changes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
A2 Follow You Back Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
A3 Fallen Star ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
A4 Inside Outside ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
A5 Love Song Just For You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
B1 Go On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
B2 The Minute Impression ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:19
B3 Again You Rock ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:48
B4 Oh Love, Frustrating Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
B5 As Tears Go By ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
B6 Since The Years Of Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:48
B7 Friend ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18

Listen online to Count, The

In studio record of this release "New Changes" attended those artists:

Dana Eno (Bass, tracks B4 to B6),  Carolyn Casey (Bass, Keyboards, tracks A1 to A6),  Chuck Stanton (Drums, tracks B4 to B6),  Sim Lee (Drums, tracks A1 to A6),  Gordon Hookailo (Engineer, tracks A1 to A6, B4),  George Z. (Guitar, tracks B4 to B6),  Joe Tortelli (Keyboards, tracks A1 to A6),  Joseph A. Viglione (Producer),  Joseph A. Viglione (Vocals, Guitar),  Joseph A. Viglione (Written-By, tracks A1 to A4, B2, B3, B6, B7),  Ken French (Engineer),  Helen Reddy (Written-By),  Peter Allen (Written-By),  Dave James (2) (Engineer),  Eric Brown (2) (Producer),  Joseph A. Viglione (Written-By),  Eric Brown (2) (Written-By, Guitar),  Todd Carnes (Bass),  Jeff Hill (3) (Drums),  Larry Lessard (Engineer),  Fudge Keegan (Guitar),  Joseph A. Viglione (Keyboards),  Todd Carnes (Bass),  Jeff Hill (3) (Drums),  Larry Lessard (Engineer),  Fudge Keegan (Guitar),  Zed McLarnon (Engineer),  Jay Roewe (Keyboards),  Nancy Foster (Written-By),  Joseph A. Viglione (Written-By, Piano),  Ted St. Pierre (Engineer),  Jim Dimino (Guitar),  Jay Roewe (Piano),  Andrew Loog Oldham (Written-By),  Jagger-Richards (Written-By),  Nanker Phelge (Written-By),  Ted St. Pierre (Engineer),  Jim Dimino (Guitar),  Ken French (Engineer, Electronic Drums),  Joseph A. Viglione (Piano), 

Watch now the video Count, The - New Changes:

  • Next Kill Count Franchise ANNOUNCED (& other channel changes)

    PATREON ▻ MERCH (shirts & pins) ▻

  • The Count - Follow You Back Home

    80's Music.

  • OneRepublic - Counting Stars

    Get OneRepublic's new album 'Oh My My,' featuring 'Kids,' 'Wherever I Go' and 'Let's Hurt Tonight:'

  • Passing Training Football With Player Inside and Outside count

  • Bruno Mars - Count on me lyrics

    Sorry if theres mistakes and bad timing :)

  • Impression and Click Count | impression and impression click counter aia file |

    Impression and Click Counter test apk,aia,blocks image download link..... Join our Facebook group, post your any questions ...

  • the count - again you rock

    hard to find some infos about this italian output. the record was released via New Rose 87 (1986). for me "again you rock" is the biggest hit of them! anyways ...

  • Halsey - Bad At Love (Lyrics / Lyric Video)

    Your Home For The Best Electronic Music With Lyrics! Download Halsey - Bad At Love here:

  • Avenged Sevenfold - As Tears Go By

    "As Tears Go By" is out now:

  • Ed Sheeran - Thinking Out Loud [Official Video]

    The official video for 'Thinking Out Loud', Ed learnt to dance! 'x', available to buy via iTunes here:

  • "Counting on a Friend" by The Bazillions

    1-2-3 You can count on me! Count along with The Bazillions in this stop-motion animated video. See the director's cut at ...

More albums of Count, The:

Love And Flame

I'm A Star

Comments to release Count, The - New Changes:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: