Get description about release


Trance Atlantic (Boom Bop II)

Jean-Paul Bourelly

Release title: Jean-Paul Bourelly - Jungle Cowboy

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Jazz-Funk 
This album was released on the label JMT Productions (catalog number JMT 870009)
This album was released in 1987 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Jean-Paul Bourelly - Jungle Cowboy You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Love Line ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
A2 Trying To Get Over ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
A3 Drifter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
A4 Hope You Find Your Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:09
A5 Jungle Cowboy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
B1 No Time To Share ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
B2 Can't Get Enough ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
B3 Parade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
B4 Mother Earth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
B5 Groove With Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26

Listen online to Jean-Paul Bourelly

In studio record of this release "Jungle Cowboy" attended those artists:

Julius A Hemphill (Alto Saxophone),  Freddie Cash (Bass, Backing Vocals),  Jean-Paul Bourelly (Composed By, tracks A1 to A5, B1 to B3, B5),  Peter Chatman (Composed By, tracks B4),  Kevin (K-Dog) Johnson (Drums, Backing Vocals),  David Baker (Engineer),  Peter Postel (Layout),  Jean-Paul Bourelly (Lead Guitar, Vocals),  Henry Riedel (Mastered By),  Greg Carmouché (Percussion, Backing Vocals),  La Mar Thompson (Photography By),  Jean-Paul Bourelly (Producer),  Stefan Winter (Producer),  Kelvyn Bell (Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Carl Bourelly (Synthesizer, Backing Vocals),  Alyson Williams (Vocals),  Andrew Cyrille (Drums), 

Watch now the video Jean-Paul Bourelly - Jungle Cowboy:

  • Jean Paul Bourelly & The Blue Wave Bandits- Unity (1991)

    Recorded live at NYC's Bottom Line club. With brother Carl Bourelly on keyboards; the amazing Rodney Holmes on drums; Fred Cash on bass; plus vocalists ...

  • Jean Paul Bourelly - Tryin To Get Over - 1991

    Jean Paul Bourelly guitar and vocal.

  • Drifter

    Provided to YouTube by Kontor New Media Drifter · Jean-Paul Bourelly Introducing M-Base ℗ Polydor K.K.Japan Released on: 2015-04-10 Artist: Jean-Paul ...

  • Usher - I Don't Mind (Audio) ft. Juicy J

    Usher's official audio for 'I Don't Mind' ft. Juicy J. Click to listen to Usher on Spotify:

  • Jean-Paul Bourelly and the Blue Wave Bandits - Rumble in the Jungle

    Jean-Paul Bourelly and the Blue Wave Bandits Album "Saints and Sinners" (1992) Melvin GIBBS : b Alfredo ALIAS : dr Kundalini Mark BATSON : kb, voc ...

  • Bibi Bourelly, Earl St. Clair - Perfect.

    Director- Luis Perez Production Company - Happy Place Producer-Tara Razavi Listen to "Perfect" with Earl St. Clair Everywhere Now: Stream on Spotify ...

  • Jean Paul Bourelly - Can't Get Enough (Germany 1994)

    Jean-Paul Bourelly & The Bluewave Bandits Live in Cologne, Germany 1994.

  • Nu Grid - 6.25.16 - Pittsburgh Jazz Live International Festival

    Nu Grid 6.25.16 Pittsburgh, PA Jean-Paul Bourelly - guitar Vernon Reid - guitar/electronics Graham Hayes - trumpet/electronics DJ Logic - turntables ...

  • Celebration

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Celebration · Aly Keita · Marque Gilmore · Jean Paul Bourelly · Aho Luc Nicaise · Mark Weinstein · Omar Sosa ...

  • BB&T New Language - Futuristic Jazz & Worldmusic

    BB&T "New Language" offers a fresh concept in sonic adventure in improvisation and groove culture. We are heading into a new sound cycle, resonating ...

More albums of Jean-Paul Bourelly:


Trance Atlantic (Boom Bop II)

Comments to release Jean-Paul Bourelly - Jungle Cowboy:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: