Get description about release

The Battle Of Los Angeles


Rage Against The Machine

Release title: Rage Against The Machine - Evil Empire

Genre is Hip Hop  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Funk Metal  Conscious 
This album was released on the label Epic (catalog number 481026 2) Epic (catalog number EPC 481026 2) Epic (catalog number 01-481026-10)
This album was released in 1996-04-16 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Rage Against The Machine - Evil Empire You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 People Of The Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
2 Bulls On Parade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
3 Vietnow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
4 Revolver ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:30
5 Snakecharmer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
6 Tire Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
7 Down Rodeo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20
8 Without A Face ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
9 Wind Below ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:50
10 Roll Right ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
11 Year Of Tha Boomerang ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00

Listen online to Rage Against The Machine

In studio record of this release "Evil Empire" attended those artists:

Tim Commerford (Bass),  Rage Against The Machine (Co-producer),  Brad Wilk (Drums),  Caram Costanzo (Engineer [2nd]),  Clay Harper (Engineer [Assisstant]),  Tom Morello (Guitar),  Bob Ludwig (Mastered By),  Andy Wallace (Mixed By),  Lisa Johnson (5) (Photography By),  Brendan O'Brien (Producer),  Nick Didia (Recorded By),  Zack de La Rocha (Vocals),  Dave Rat (Recorded By [Vocals]),  Paul Kosky (Recorded By [Vocals]), 

More albums of Rage Against The Machine:

The Battle Of Los Angeles


Comments to release Rage Against The Machine - Evil Empire:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: