Get description about release


Kill 'Em All


Release title: Metallica - Metallica

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hard Rock  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Vertigo (catalog number 510 022-2)

All track songs from this album Metallica - Metallica You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Enter Sandman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:29
2 Sad But True ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:24
3 Holier Than Thou ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
4 The Unforgiven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:26
5 Wherever I May Roam ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:42
6 Don't Tread On Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
7 Through The Never ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
8 Nothing Else Matters ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:29
9 Of Wolf And Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
10 The God That Failed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
11 My Friend Of Misery ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:47
12 The Struggle Within ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51

Listen online to Metallica

In studio record of this release "Metallica" attended those artists:

Jason Newsted (Bass),  James Hetfield (Co-producer),  Lars Ulrich (Co-producer),  Lars Ulrich (Drums),  Kirk Hammett (Guitar [Lead]),  James Hetfield (Guitar, Vocals),  Bob Rock (Producer),  Randy Staub (Recorded By),  Mike Tacci (Recorded By [Assistant]),  James Hetfield (Written-By),  Jason Newsted (Written-By, tracks 11),  Kirk Hammett (Written-By, tracks 1, 4, 7, 9),  Lars Ulrich (Written-By),  Michael Kamen (Orchestrated By), 

More albums of Metallica:


Kill 'Em All

Comments to release Metallica - Metallica:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: